Office Location
Graham Hall, Potsdam Campus

Contact
Phone: 315-268-6497
Fax: 315-268-4437
clarksonhr@clarkson.edu

Office Hours

Academic year office hours for Clarkson University are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Summer office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Department Administration

Diane Letourneau

Diane Letourneau

Assistant Director of Human Resources

Email: dletourn@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7608

Amy McGaheran

Amy McGaheran

Vice President for People Resources

Email: amcgaher@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-3788

Department Staff

Erica Arnold

Erica Arnold

Environmental Health & Safety Manager / Radiation Safety Officer / Emergency Response Manager

Email: earnold@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6640

Logan Atkinson

Logan Atkinson

Safety Technician

Email: latkinso@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/603-0460

Erica Beekman

Erica Beekman

Recruiter & Talent Acquisition Analyst

Email: ebeekman@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7855

Julie Besaw

Julie Besaw

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: jbesaw@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7791

Peg Boysuk

Peg Boysuk

Payroll Manager

Email: mboysuk@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6664

Jeannine Brooks

Jeannine Brooks

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Email: jbrooks@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7923

Leanne Cary

Leanne Cary

Research Administration Advisor I

Email: lcary@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-3764

Deborah Cotter

Deborah Cotter

Payroll Specialist

Email: dcotter@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6664

Traci Giffin

Traci Giffin

Benefits Manager

Email: tgiffin@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-2222

Gina LaPointe

Gina LaPointe

HR Specialist

Email: glapoint@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6782

CTA Block