Department Faculty & Staff

Erica Arnold
Environmental Health & Safety Manager / Radiation Safety Officer / Emergency Response Manager
Logan Atkinson
Safety Technician
Erica Beekman
Recruiter & Talent Acquisition Analyst
Julie Besaw
Human Resources Coordinator
Peg Boysuk
Payroll Manager
Jeannine Brooks
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Leanne Cary
Payroll Assistant
Deborah Cotter
Payroll Specialist
Traci Giffin
Benefits Manager
Gina LaPointe
HR Specialist
Diane Letourneau
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Amy McGaheran
Chief Human Resources & Deputy Chief Inclusion Officer
Joseph McGill
Safety Manager
Brian Moulton
Fire & Life Safety Specialist
Nicole Polarolo
Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Patrick Smalling
Associate Director of Recruitment & Compensation