As a student in the Lewis School, you’ll learn from faculty who bring decades of practical industry, clinical and research experience to the classroom. All of our health programs continue the Clarkson tradition of personalized attention to students and dedication to helping you succeed.

School Administration

Stacey Green

Stacey Green

Assistant to Dean of Health Sciences

Email: slgreen@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-4301

Lennart Johns

Lennart Johns

Founding Dean of Health Sciences

Email: ljohns@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-4019

School Faculty and Staff

Kwadwo Appiah-Kubi

Kwadwo Appiah-Kubi

Assistant Professor

Email: kappiahk@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-1652

Robert Baker

Robert Baker

Adjunct Instructor

Email: rbaker@clarkson.edu
Office: 518/631-9831

Morgan Beldock

Morgan Beldock

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

Email: mbeldock@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6418

Jaime Bicknell

Jaime Bicknell

Clinical Assistant Professor / Director of Clinical Education

Email: jbicknel@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7857

Emlyn Cohen

Emlyn Cohen

Clinical Site Manager

Email: ecohen@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-3871

Paul Cummins

Paul Cummins

Assistant Professor

Email: pcummins@clarkson.edu
Office: 518/631-9862

Brittany DiSalvo

Brittany DiSalvo

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: bdisalvo@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-4415

April Fairbridge

April Fairbridge

Administrative Coordinator of Clinical Education

Email: afairbri@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-4412

Ashleigh Graveline

Ashleigh Graveline

Clinical Associate Professor

Email: agraveli@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-4412

Alicia Grosso

Alicia Grosso

Assistant Professor

Email: agrosso@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7775

CTA Block