Department Administration

Kris Gregg

Kris Gregg

Administrative Assistant

Email: kgregg@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6529

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Associate Professor / Executive Officer

Email: tsmith@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-2243

Steven Wojtkiewicz

Steven Wojtkiewicz

Professor / Chair of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Email: swojtkie@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7741

Department Faculty and Staff

Erik Backus

Erik Backus

Professor of Practice / Director of the Construction Engineering Management Program

Email: ebackus@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6522

Abul Basar Baki

Abul Basar Baki

Assistant Professor

Email: abaki@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-4156

Behzad Behnia

Behzad Behnia

Assistant Professor

Email: bbehnia@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6533

Michelle Crimi

Michelle Crimi

Dean of the Graduate School / Acting Associate Vice Provost for Research & Technology Transfer / Interim Vice Provost for Research & Technology / Professor of Environmental Engineering

Email: mcrimi@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-4174

John Dempsey

John Dempsey

Professor

Email: jdempsey@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6517

Lissette Fernandez

Lissette Fernandez

Assistant Professor

Email: lfernand@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6491

Andrea Ferro

Andrea Ferro

Professor / ISE Associate Director for Research

Email: aferro@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7649

Allen Gontz

Allen Gontz

Professor

Email: agontz@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-7716

Stefan Grimberg

Stefan Grimberg

Professor / Co-Director of the Center of Excellence in Healthy Water Solutions

Email: sgrimber@clarkson.edu
Office: 315/268-6490

CTA Block