School Faculty & Staff

Goodarz Ahmadi
Clarkson Distinguished Professor / Robert H Hill Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Silvana Andreescu
Professor / Egon Matijevic Chair of Chemistry / Co-Director of CAMP
Erik Backus
Professor of Practice / Director of the Construction Engineering Management Program / Executive Officer
Stephen Bird
Associate Professor of Political Science / Director of ISE Adirondack Semester
Michelle Crimi
Professor / Director of Engineering and Management
Suresh Dhaniyala
Bayard D. Clarkson Distinguished Professor / Co-Director of CARES
Faraz Farhidi
Visiting Assistant Professor
Andrea Ferro
Stefan Grimberg
Martin Heintzelman
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies / Fred C. Menz Scholar
Brian Helenbrook
Professor / Chair of Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering / Paynter-Krigman Endowed Professor in Engineering Science Simulation
Thomas Holsen
Jean S. Newell Distinguished Professor of Engineering / Co-Director of CARES
Philip Hopke
Daqing Hou
Professor / Director of Software Engineering
Taeyoung Kim
Assistant Professor CBE/ISE
Tom Langen
Professor / Chair of Biology
Lisa Legault
Associate Professor
Selma Mededovic
Associate Professor
David Mitlin
Professor / GE Chair in Oil and Gas Systems
Thomas Ortmeyer
Research Professor
Susan Powers
Director of the Institute for a Sustainable Environment / Associate Director of Sustainablility / Jean '79 and Robert '79 Spence Professorship in Sustainable Environmental Systems
Christopher Robinson (Faculty)
Professor of Political Science and Public Law / Director of Teaching & Learning for Diversity & Inclusion
Shane Rogers
Associate Professor
Alan Rossner
Professor / Associate Director for Education
Michael Twiss
Tuyen Vu
Assistant Professor
Mario Wriedt
Assistant Professor
Lei Wu
Research Professor