Department Faculty & Staff

Goodarz Ahmadi
Interim Provost / Clarkson Distinguished Professor / Robert H Hill Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Sujan Fernando
Analytical Laboratory Director / Research Assistant Professor
Andrea Ferro
Professor / ISE Associate Director for Research
Thomas Holsen
Jean S. Newell Distinguished Professor of Engineering / Co-Director of CAARES
Alan Rossner
Professor / Associate Director for Education
Stephanie Schuckers
Paynter-Krigman Endowed Professor in Engineering Science / Director of the Center for Identification Technology Research (CITeR)
Ling Zhang
Administrative Assistant