Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section
Area/Department Head Phone / Email
Accommodative Services
Sheila McCarthy
315-268-7643
smccarth@clarkson.edu
Assoc. Dean of Students for Residence Life
Mark DeRitis
315-268-6642
deritism@clarkson.edu
CSTEP/McNair
Marjorie Warden
315-268-6669
mwarden@clarkson.edu
Campus Safety & Security
David Delisle
315-268-5965
delisle@clarkson.edu
Career Center
Jeffrey Taylor
315-268-5978
jdtaylor@clarkson.edu
Director of Student Life & Engagement
Tamera Rizk
315-268-6680
trizk@clarkson.edu
Dean of Students
Stephen Newkofsky
315-268-6620
steve.newkofsky@clarkson.edu
Director of Counseling

315-268-2327
First-Year Advising & University Studies Program
Catherine Avadikian
315-268-3948
avadikia@clarkson.edu
Institutional Diversity Initiatives
Warren Anderson
315-268-3785
wanderson@clarkson.edu
Student Health Center
Susan Knowles
315-268-6633
sknowles@clarkson.edu
Student Success Center
Catherine Clark
315-268-2209
clarkcm@clarkson.edu
VP for University Outreach & Student Affairs
Kathryn Johnson
315-268-3943
kjohnson@clarkson.edu

University Outreach and Student Affairs Office
Clarkson University
PO Box 5622
Potsdam, NY 13699-5622

Phone: 315-268-3943
Fax: 315-268-6402
E-mail: kjohnson@clarkson.edu

Location: ERC, Suite 1100

Hours of Operation
Academic year: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Summer: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.