Background Image

Department of Psychology Faculty

In this Section




Olga Bogolyubova

Visiting Assistant Professor 
163 Science Center
Phone: 
obogolyubova@clarkson.edu

Lisa_Legault.jpg

Lisa Legault
Assistant Professor
161 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2361
llegault@clarkson.edu


robert_dowman_sm.jpg

Robert Dowman
Professor/Chair of Psychology

173 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3836
rdowman@clarkson.edu

knack_jennifer_sm

Jennifer Knack
Assistant Professor

169 Science Center
Phone:  315-268-4315
jknack@clarkson.edu


Langen Tom Langen
Professor of Biology and Psychology/Chair of Biology
157 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7933
tlangen@clarkson.edu
Andreas Wilke
Associate Professor
171 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7023
awilke@clarkson.edu