Parents Committee Co-Chairs

Eric and Linda Johns (Co-Chairs)
Daughter – Lauren Johns ‘19 – Environmental Engineering 
220 Scott Point Road
Clifton, ME 04428
Home:  
207-843-6134
Eric: Maine Air National Guard
Vice Wing Commander
Cell: 207-478-7796

david.eric.johns@gmail.com 
Linda: City of Brewer, Maine
Planning Director
City of Brewer, Maine
Cell: 207-478-7795
Miss_lindaj@yahoo.com

 

Kevin ’92 and Jennifer Blanchard
Daughter – Katherine Blanchard ’20 - Business Studies
883 State Highway 11B
Potsdam, NY 13676
Kevin: Willow Tree Florist – Business Owner
Cell: 315-244-2147

willowtreeflorist@hotmail.com
Jennifer: Willow Tree – Business Owner/Teacher
Cell: 315-244-0247

Jen.l.blanchard@gmail.com

 

James ’83 and Terri Conway
Son – Spencer Conway ’21 – Political Science
75 Springfield Drive
Voorheesville, NY 12186
Home: 518-765-0089
James: Travelers Insurance
Senior Counsel

jconway75@nycap.rr.com
Terri: tconway001@nycap.rr.com

 

Scott Duhaime and Marianne Savage
Daughter – Sarah Duhaime ’21 – E&M
72 Randall Road
Bolton, MA 01740
Home: 978-779-6405
Scott: Sr. Product Manager
General Electric

scott@duhaime.net
Marianne: Sr. Product Manager
Oracle Corp

Savage_duhaime@comcast.net

 

Rick and Wendelyn ‘87 Duke
Son – Vincent Duke ‘19 – Global Supply Chain Mgmt.
11027 Nicholas Place
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Home: 301-865-1286
Rick: Conduent – VP Engineering
Duker86@comcast.net
Wendy: Tourism Council of Frederick County
Visitor Services Specialist/Registered Nurse
wendy.duke@comcast.net

 

Shawn and Kim Earl
|Daughter – Hannah Earl ’21 – E&M
304 Harbor View Drive
St. Albans, VT 05478
Home: 802-527-0591
Shawn: Software Engineer
GE Health Care

Searl6542@yahoo.com
Kim: Program Director
TD Bank

Kj_earl@yahoo.com

 

Phil and Babette ’86 Lenfant
Son – Nicholas Lenfant ‘ 20 - Chemical Engineering
300 Kanawah Run
Yorktown, VA 23693
Phil: Retired Military
Cell: 808-421-8915
Phil.lenfant@outlook.com
Babette: Consultant
Cell:  757-373-9541
Email: babette.lenfant@gmail.com

 

David and Kelli ’84 Ligeikis
Son – Clayton Ligeikis ’20 - E&M
13 West End Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13905
David: Civil Engineer (Retired)
Cell: 607-765-9710

dligeikis@yahoo.com
Kelli: Provost, SUNY Delhi
Cell: 607-760-9942

kligeikis@yahoo.com

 

Peter and Kelley Merritt
Son – Jacob Merritt ’21 – E&M
97 Pollards Mills Road
Newport, NH 03773
Home: 603-863-2505
Peter: Directory of Technology
Lebanon School District

Mrtunltd11@comcast.net
Kelley: Teacher
Newport School District
kmerritt@sau43.org

 

Dave and Patti ‘86 van Leeuwen
Son – Michael Walsh ‘19 - Physics
2226 Budd Terrace
Niskayuna, NY 12309
Dave:  NYS Enterprise Sled Net App
Account Manager
Cell: 585-820-6285
dave@vanlee1.com
Patti: Union College
Manager Support Services
Cell: 518-414-0900

vanleeup@union.edu

 

Charles Verderber and Lynda Ulrich
Daughter – Louisa Ulrich Verderber ’20 - Business Studies
1364 Castle Road
Fairfield, VT 05455
Charles: Dentist
Drchuck34@gmail.com

Lynda: Dentist
Lynda.uv@gmail.com