Parents Committee Co-Chairs

David and Kelli ’84 Ligeikis (Co-Chairs)
Son – Clayton Ligeikis ’20 - E&M
13 West End Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13905
David: Civil Engineer (Retired)
Cell: 607-765-9710

dligeikis@yahoo.com
Kelli: Provost, SUNY Delhi
Cell: 607-760-9942

kligeikis@yahoo.com

Kevin ’92 and Jennifer Blanchard
Daughter – Katherine Blanchard ’20 - Global Supply Chain Management
883 State Highway 11B
Potsdam, NY 13676
Kevin: Willow Tree Florist – Business Owner
Cell: 315-244-2147
willowtreeflorist@hotmail.com
Jennifer: Willow Tree – Business Owner/Teacher
Cell: 315-244-0247
Jen.l.blanchard@gmail.com

John Cropley and Lisa Burianek
Son – Angus Cropley ’22 – Civil Engineering
59 Fletcher Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518-862-2067
John:  Business Editor
The Daily Gazette
Lisa: Deputy Bureau Chief
NYS Dept. of Law
lmburianek@gmail.com

Fred and Akiko Choi
Son – Isaac Choi ’22 – E&M
27 Lido Road
Unionville, CT 06085
Phone: 860-436-7222
Fred: Director of E-Business Architecture
Travelers Insurance
Akiko: Homemaker
chois@pacbridge.com

James ’83 and Terri Conway
Son – Spencer Conway ’21 – Political Science
75 Springfield Drive
Voorheesville, NY 12186
Home: 518-765-0089
James: Travelers Insurance
Senior Counsel

jconway75@nycap.rr.com
Terri: tconway001@nycap.rr.com

Scott Duhaime and Marianne Savage
Daughter – Sarah Duhaime ’21 – E&M
72 Randall Road
Bolton, MA 01740
Home: 978-779-6405
Scott: Sr. Product Manager
General Electric

scott@duhaime.net
Marianne: Sr. Product Manager
Oracle Corp

Savage_duhaime@comcast.net

 

Shawn and Kim Earl
Daughter – Hannah Earl ’21 – E&M
304 Harbor View Drive
St. Albans, VT 05478
Home: 802-527-0591
Shawn: Software Engineer
GE Health Care

Searl6542@yahoo.com
Kim: Program Director
TD Bank

Kj_earl@yahoo.com

Peter and Kelley Merritt
Son – Jacob Merritt ’21 – E&M
97 Pollards Mills Road
Newport, NH 03773
Home: 603-863-2505
Peter: Directory of Technology
Lebanon School District

Mrtunltd11@comcast.net
Kelley: Teacher
Newport School District
kmerritt@sau43.org

Matt and Kim Penney
Son – Bryan Penney ’22 – E&M
25 Preston Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: 781-248-8058
Matt: Business Owner
Sports Rehab. Unlimited
mpenney@sportsrehabu.com
Kim: Business Owner
One-on-One College Consulting
kimpenney@oneononecollegeconsulting.com

Art and Christine Petrone
Daughter – Mia Petrone ’22 – E&M
9 Field Oak Lane
Penfield, NY 14526
Phone: 585-703-1609
Art: Deputy Commissioner
Town of Webster
artpetrone3@gmail.com
Christine: Manager
Paychex
ckpetrone92@gmail.com

Charles Verderber and Lynda Ulrich
Daughter – Louisa Ulrich Verderber ’20 - E&M
1364 Castle Road
Fairfield, VT 05455
Charles: Dentist
Drchuck34@gmail.com

Lynda: Dentist
Lynda.uv@gmail.com