Parents & Family Committee Co-Chairs

John Cropley and Lisa Burianek
Son – Angus Cropley ’22 – Civil Engineering
59 Fletcher Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518-862-2067
John:  Business Editor
The Daily Gazette
Lisa: Deputy Bureau Chief
NYS Dept. of Law
lmburianek@gmail.com

James ’83 and Terri Conway (Co-Chairs)
Son – Spencer Conway ’21 – Political Science
75 Springfield Drive
Voorheesville, NY 12186
Home: 518-765-0089
James: Travelers Insurance
Senior Counsel

jconway75@nycap.rr.com
Terri: tconway001@nycap.rr.com

Scott Duhaime and Marianne Savage
Daughter – Sarah Duhaime ’21 – E&M
72 Randall Road
Bolton, MA 01740
Home: 978-779-6405
Scott: Sr. Product Manager
General Electric

scott@duhaime.net
Marianne: Sr. Product Manager
Oracle Corp

Savage_duhaime@comcast.net

Russ and Mary Somma
Son -- Will Somma '23 -- Environmental Engineering

5 Shady Lane
Sparta, NJ 07871-1315
Cell: 973-72209933 
Russ: President, Somma Tech Consulting
Email: rsomma@sommatechconsulting.com
Mary: Manager Oncology (Retired)
smoothliam@gmail.com

Brian and Alexis Metcalf
Daughter -- Faith Metcalf '23 -- Civil Engineering

335 Svahn Drive
Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Phone: 914-772-6426
Brian: Dean of Students
Email: brianmetcalfkw@gmail.com
Alexis: Teacher
Email: bcam816@optonline.net

Shawn and Kim Earl
Daughter – Hannah Earl ’21 – E&M
304 Harbor View Drive
St. Albans, VT 05478
Home: 802-527-0591
Shawn: Software Engineer
GE Health Care

Searl6542@yahoo.com
Kim: Program Director
TD Bank

Kj_earl@yahoo.com

Matt and Kim Penney
Son – Bryan Penney ’22 – E&M
25 Preston Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: 781-248-8058
Matt: Business Owner
Sports Rehab. Unlimited
mpenney@sportsrehabu.com
Kim: Business Owner
One-on-One College Consulting
kimpenney@oneononecollegeconsulting.com

Art and Christine Petrone
Daughter – Mia Petrone ’22 – E&M
9 Field Oak Lane
Penfield, NY 14526
Phone: 585-703-1609
Art: Deputy Commissioner
Town of Webster
artpetrone3@gmail.com
Christine: Manager
Paychex
ckpetrone92@gmail.com

Kip '95 and Sue Blanchard
Son -- Patrick Blanchard '23 -- Business Studies

6846 US Highway 11
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: 315-265-5070
Kip: Auctioneer, Self-Employed/Business Owner
Email: sueandkip@twcny.rr.com
Sue: Self-Employed/Business Owner

Rob and Debi McDonald 
Daughter -- Margaret McDonald '23 -- Chemical Engineering

106 Anderson Place
Mine Hill, NJ 07803
Phone: 973-525-8960
Phone: 973-600-0854
Rob: IT Manager, Schneider Electric
Email: robmcjrgm@gmail.com
Debi: Operations Manager, EJ Peters Company
Email: Debi_MCD@yahoo.com