Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Keith Young

Keith Young, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Chair, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
1001C Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: kyoung@clarkson.edu

Robert Rogers Robert Rogers, MD
Medical Director
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: rrogers@clarkson.edu
Joyce_Terri Terri Joyce, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Didactic Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
1206B Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: joycete@clarkson.edu
Tonya Seymour

Tonya Seymour, MSPAS, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: tseymour@clarkson.edu


Roberto Fadda
Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail: rfadda@clarkson.edu

laura_goshko

Laura Goshko, MS, Rph
Clinical Assistant Professor
1201 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: lgoshko@clarkson.edu

Katharine Matthis Katharine Matthis
Clinical Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail: kmatthis@clarkson.edu
White Dawn

Dawn White, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
 1204 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: dwhite@clarkson.edu

Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts
Health Professions Graduate Admissions Coordinator
1001B Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: mroberts@clarkson.edu

Ali Boolani

Ali Boolani, PhD, CSCS, CES, PES
Assistant Professor
203 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1663
E-mail: aboolani@clarkson.edu

Christopher Boiallis, PharmD, Rph
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: cboialli@clarkson.edu

Joan Caruso

Joan Caruso, MPAS, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail:jcaruso@clarkson.edu

Michael Joyce
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail:mjoyce@clarkson.edu
Molly Malone-Trimm Molly Malone-Trim, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: mmalonet@clarkson.edu

Imre Rainey-Spence
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail: iraineys@clarkson.edu

Ryan Titus Ryan Titus, PharmD, Rph, CPOD
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: rtitus@clarkson.edu