Background Image

Our Faculty & Staff

In this Section

Department Chairman

 Daniel Valentine 

  Daniel Valentine
  Professor - Chair
   259 CAMP
  315-268-7689
  clara@clarkson.edu


Faculty 

 Ajit Ajit Achuthan
Associate Professor
266 CAMP
315-268-4429
aachutha@clarkson.edu
 Goodarz Ahmadi

Goodarz Ahmadi
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
Robert R. Hill '48 Professor

267 CAMP
315-268-2322
ahmadi@clarkson.edu

Daryush Aidun

Daryush K. Aidun
Professor
200 CAMP
315-268-6518
dka@clarkson.edu

bohl

Douglas Bohl
Associate Professor
239 CAMP
315-268-6683
dbohl@clarkson.edu

 Buckingham


Ronald Buckingham
Instructor
208 CAMP
315-268-6587
rbucking@larkson.edu

 Frederick Carlson

Frederick Carlson
Professor Emeritus

carlson@clarkson.edu

cet

Cetin Cetinkaya
Professor
241 CAMP
315-268-6514
cetin@clarkson.edu

Suresh Dhaniyala

Suresh Dhaniyala
Professor
204 CAMP
315-268-6574
sdhaniya@clarkson.edu

 Eratj

Erath, Byron
Assistant Professor
362 CAMP
315-268-6584
berath@clarkson.edu

kfite.jpg

Kevin Fite
Associate Professor
2203 CAMP Annex
315-268-3809
kfite@clarkson.edu

 James

James Gibert
Assistant Professor
202 CAMP
315-268-6580
jgibert@clarkson.edu

 Brian Helenbrook

Brian Helenbrook
Paynter-Krigman Professor in Engineering Science Simulation
357 CAMP
315-268-2204
helenbrk@clarkson.edu

Kathleen Issen

Kathleen Issen
Associate Professor
207 CAMP
315-268-3880
issenka@clarkson.edu

kane

James Kane
Professor Emeritus
208 CAMP
315-268-6587
kane@clarkson.edu

Kuxhaus

Laurel Kuxhaus
Assistant Professor
2205 CAMP Annex
315-268-6602
lkuxhaus@clarkson.edu

Ronald LaFleur

Ronald LaFleur
Associate Professor
264 CAMP
315-268-3823
maddog@clarkson.edu

Sung P. Lin

Sung P. Lin
Professor Emeritus


gw02@clarkson.edu

Marzocca

Pier Marzocca
Professor

234 CAMP
315-268-3875
pmarzocc@clarkson.edu

Mastorakos

Ioannis Mastorakos
Assistant Professor
205 CAMP
315-268-7731
imastora@clarkson.edu

Michalek

Arthur Michalek
Assistant Professor
2202 CAMP Annex
315-268-2191
ajmichal@clarkson.edu

Mirbod

Parisa Mirbod
Assistant Professor
364 CAMP
315-268-7686
pmirbod@clarkson.edu

John Moosbrugger

 John Moosbrugger
Professor & Assoc. Dean, Acad Affairs
102 CAMP
315-268-6532
moose@clarkson.edu

 David Morrison

David Morrison
Professor Emeritus
205 CAMP
315-268-6586
djm@clarkson.edu

 

 regal

Liya L. Regel
Distinguished Research Prof. of Engr.
Director, Int'l Center for Gravity Matl's Sci. and Appl.
315-268-7672
regel@clarkson.edu

 Eric Thacher

Eric Thacher
Professor Emeritus
225 CAMP
315-268-3970
ethacher@clarkson.edu

 Kenneth Visser

Kenneth Visser
Associate Professor
361 CAMP
315-268-7687
visser@clarkson.edu

David Wells

David Wells
Adjunct Professor
200 CAMP
315-268-6585
dwells@clarkson.edu

 Kenneth Willmert

Kenneth Willmert
Professor
367 CAMP
315-268-2323
willmert@clarkson.edu

 

Steven Yurgartis

Steven Yurgartis
Associate Professor
249 CAMP
315-268-6575
swy@clarkson.edu

 yuya

Philip Yuya
Assistant Professor
203 CAMP
315-268-2205
pyuya@clarkson.edu

 

 

 Sharpe

Rhonda Sharpe
Administrative Assistant

257 CAMP
315-268-6586
sharper@clarkson.edu
 Tina

Tina Shatraw
Administrative Assistant
253 CAMP
315-268-6588
tshatraw@clarkson.edu

visser outdoor class