Our Current Leadership Council

Ms. Christina Andersen ’93 (2012 – present)
Director of Engineering
GE Oil & Gas
1100 Technology Park Drive
Billerica, MA  01821
Phone: 978-437-1984
Cell: 770-856-6878
christina.andersen@ge.com

Dr. William Arnold ’93 (2009 – present)
Advisory Engineer/Team Leader
Simulation and Modeling, Technology
Babcock & Wilcox
20 S. Van Buren Avenue
Barberton, OH  44203
Phone:  330-860-1705; 330-714-6423 (c)
Fax:  330-860-2348
Email:  waarnold@babcock.com

Mr. David Balevic ’86 (2011 – present)
SVP, Engineering & Operations
CHC Helicopter
4740 Agar Drive
Richmond, BC V7B 1A3 Canada
Phone:  604-276-7500
Fax: 604-279-2460
Dave.balevic@chc.ca

Mr. Anthony B. Bouchard, P.E. ’85 (2005 – present)
President, North America Unit
CDM Smith
125 South Wacker Drive, Suite 600
Chicago, IL  60606
Phone: 312-346-5000
Fax:     312-346-5228
bouchardab@cdmsmith.com

Mr. Mark Dougherty ‘92
Vice President
Global Foundries
400 Stonebreak Road Extension
Malta, NY 12020
Phone: 518-338-9864
Email: mark.dougherty@globalfoundries.com

Ms. Michele Evans ’87 (2012 – present)
Vice President and General Manager
Undersea Systems
Lockheed Martin
9500 Godwin Drive
Manassas, VA  20110
Phone: 703-367-3549
Cell: 607-761-0575
michele.evans@lmco.com

Mr. Peder Jungck ’89 (2012 – present)
Vice President
Chief Technologist, Intelligence & Security
BAE Systems
8201 Greensboro, 12th Floor, #12043
McLean, VA  22102
Phone: 703-873-3762
Peder.jungck@baesystems.com

Mr. Thomas L. Kassouf ’74 (2010 – present)
President Snap-on Tools Group
Snap-on Inc.
806 West Grand Avenue
Port Washington, WI  53074
Phone: 262-656-7931
Cell: 262-344-6186
thomas.l.kassouf@snapon.com

Mr. Richard Keck ’83 (2007 – present)
President
Keck Group LLC
12310 Bend Creek Lane
Pearland, TX  77584-9727
Cell: 832-492-3233
Email: keckrichard@yahoo.com
www.linkedin.com/pub/richard-keck/8/286/45

Dr. Sanjeev R. Kulkarni ’84 (2003- present)
Dean
Graduate School
Princeton University                         
Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: 609-258-6727
Fax: 609-258-1560
kulkarni@princeton.edu

Mr. Terry L. Brown, P.E.  ’72 (1994 – present)
Executive Director
Falcone Center for Entrepreneurship
Syracuse University
Whitman School of Management
721 University Avenue, Suite 116A
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: 315-443-0286
Cell: 315-447-4050
tlbrown04@syr.edu

Mr. Thomas G. Capek (2014 – present)
Director Division Engineering
Corning Incorporated
MP-HQ-WI
Corning, NY  14831
Phone: 607-974-9000
Fax: 607-974-7097
capekTG@corning.com

Mr. Jim Cifaratta ’85 (2012 – present)
Vice President–Business Development
Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
4 Clinton Square, Suite 101
Syracuse, NY  13202
Phone: 315-423-4810
Cell: 315-427-3488
Fax: 713-265-2134
jim.cifaratta@shell.com

Dr. Steven T. Cummings ’79 (2012 – present)
Vice President–Technology Development/Execution
Space and Airborne Systems
Raytheon Company
P.O. Box 902
2000 E. El Segundo Boulevard
E0/E1/C116
El Segundo, CA  90245
Phone: 310-616-8550
steven_t_cummings@raytheon.com

Mr. Michael A. Desens ’83 (2010 – present)
Vice President–Power and System z Development & Greater China Group STG Development Labs
IBM Corporation
2455 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY  12601
Phone: 845-435-7500
Fax: 845-432-9455
desens@us.ibm.com

Mr. Brian Hartman (2014 – present)
Manager of Engineering
Bechtel Corporation
5275 Westview Drive
Frederick, MD  21703
Phone: 301-228-7797
Fax: 240-379-2910
Email: bhartman@bechtel.com

Mr. Marshal W. Linder ’81 (2007 – present)
President and COO
ZOLL
121 Gamma Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15238
mlinder@zoll.com

Dr. Mohammad Noori (2007 – present)
College of Engineering
California Polytechnic State University (CAL Poly)
San Luis Obispo, CA  93407
Phone: 805-756-2132
Fax: 805-756-6503
mnoori@calpoly.edu

Mr. David E. Rogers ’78 (2012 – present)
IP Attorney
Snell & Wilmer Law Offices
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ  85004
Phone: 602-382-6225
Fax: 602-382-6070
drogers@swlaw.com

Mr. Robert R. Ziek   ‘78     (2005 – present)
President
ZSource
4295 Peppermill Lane
Cincinnati, OH  45242
ZSource@cinci.rr.com