Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

Contact Us

Campus Safety & Security
ERC Suite 1200, PO Box 5640
Potsdam, NY 13699-5640
Phone: 315-268-6666/3867
Fax: 315-268-7710



DeLisle David DeLisle
Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
delisle@clarkson.edu
Huckle Carol Huckle
Assistant to the Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
huckle@clarkson.edu
Avadikian Kim Avadikian
Officer
315-268-6666
kimavadi@clarkson.edu  
Coller Lynn Coller
Officer
315-268-6666
lcoller@clarkson.edu
dbristol Darlene Bristol
Officer
315-268-6666
dbristol@clarkson.edu
bpatraw  Brian Patraw
Officer
315-268-6666
bpatraw@clarkson.edu
etracy Edwin Tracy
 Officer
315-268-6666
etracy@clarkson.edu 
mvolz Matthew Volz
Officer
315-268-6666
 mvolz@clarkson.edu
dlevac Derrick Levac
Officer
315-268-6666
dlevac@clarkson.edu
 drose Danielle Rose
Officer
315-268-6666
drose@clarkson.edu
Rowe Lyle Rowe
Officer
315-268-6666
rowe@clarkson.edu
bmurray  Brandon Murray
 Officer
315-268-6666
bmurray@clarkson.edu
Matt Watson

Matthew Watson
Officer
315-268-6666
mwatson@clarkson.edu