Admissions
Undergraduate
Admissions
admissions@clarkson.edu 800-527-6577
Transfer Admissions tradmission@clarkson.edu 800-527-6577
Graduate Admissions graduate@clarkson.edu 518-631-9831
Early College: 
The Clarkson School
tcs@clarkson.edu 800-574-4425
International Center internationalcenter@clarkson.edu 315-268-3943
Honors Program honors@clarkson.edu 315-268-2290

 

Campus Safety & Security campussafety@clarkson.edu
Potsdam 315-268-6666 or 9-1-1
Schenectady All Emergency Services - 9-1-1
Potsdam Police & Rescue Squad 315-265-2121
Potsdam Fire Department 315-265-3311

 

Key Services
Counseling Center shac@clarkson.edu 315-268-6633
Dean of Students jpittman@clarkson.edu 315-268-6620
Career Center career@clarkson.edu 315-268-6477
Facilities facilities@clarkson.edu 315-268-4000
Alumni Relations alumni@clarkson.edu 315-268-6467
Give to Clarkson E2E@clarkson.edu 877-928-4438
Media Relations news@clarkson.edu 315-268-6716
Human Resources clarksonhr@clarkson.edu 315-268-6497
Office of Information Technology helpdesk@clarkson.edu 315-268-HELP
University Events univevents@clarkson.edu 315-268-2189
Student Administrative Services sas@clarkson.edu 315-268-6451

 

Other

Universities are famous for their abbreviations and acronyms!  Here is list of commonly used ones at Clarkson!

 

Need a place to stay

In Potsdam, try the Clarkson Inn, 315-265-3050, clarksoninn@clarksoninn.com.  For other listings, visit the St. Lawrence Chamber of Commerce Lodging Guide.

In Schenectady, we have a special rate with the Courtyard at Mohawk Harbor by Marriott. Call ahead to confirm availability for your needs. The Capital Region Chamber also has other hotel listings.