Background Image

Consumer & Organizational Studies

In this Section
Our Consumer and Organizational Studies faculty group teaches courses and publishes research in areas addressing the behavior of consumers, managers, employees, and work teams and the resulting effects of those actions on the performance of organizations.  We integrate the traditional disciplines of marketing, organizational behavior, human resource management, and strategic management into new and insightful research into improving the effectiveness of individuals and organizations.  We contribute new knowledge to our own fields of study but also to our School of Business focal areas of innovation and supply chain management through a wide range of research and classroom activities.
 

Na-Eun Cho Na-Eun Cho
Assistant Professor
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7826
Email: ncho@clarkson.edu
Compeau Larry Compeau
Professor
364 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6605
E-mail: compeau@clarkson.edu
Compeau  Marc Compeau
Instructor/Director, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
320D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3840
E-mail: compeaum@clarkson.edu
Sandy Fisher Sandra Fisher
Associate Professor
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6430
E-mail: sfisher@clarkson.edu
Augustine Lado Augustine Lado
Professor
335 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6608
E-mail: alado@clarkson.edu
Augustine Lado Augustine Lado
Professor
335 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6608
E-mail: alado@clarkson.edu
Miao C. Fred Miao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
362 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3879
E-mail: fmiao@clarkson.edu
Floyd Ormsbee Floyd Ormsbee
Lecturer
347 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6604
E-mail: formsbee@clarkson.edu
Steve Sauer Stephen Sauer
Associate Professor; Associate Dean, Graduate Business Programs
331 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6457
E-mail: ssauer@clarkson.edu
Anju Sethi Anju Sethi
Lecturer
371 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7986
E-mail: sethia@clarkson.edu
Rajesh Sethi Rajesh Sethi
Professor
368 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6441
E-mail: sethir@clarkson.edu
Mike Wasserman Michael Wasserman
Associate Professor
367 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7719
E-mail: mwasserm@clarkson.edu