Current Members of the Board

Robert A. Campbell '61
CEO Asia Pacific Region (Ret.)
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Ken Camarco '85
President & Founder
Boundless Breakthroughs LLC.

Simoon Cannon '97
President and Founder
Melanina Organics LLC.

Lauretta Chrys UGC '98
Executive Vice President
Citizens Bank 

Bayard D. Clarkson Jr., M.D.
Private Practitioner

Bayard D. Clarkson Sr., M.D. H'74
Sloan - Kettering Institute

Kathi H Cline '85 
KTC Construction

Anthony G. Collins
Clarkson University

Charles R. Craig
Sr. Vice President Science & Technology
Administration & Operations
Corning Incorporated

Peter J. Devlin '80
President & CEO (Ret.)
Fish & Richardson, PC

Robert A. DiFulgentiz '76
President & COO (Ret.)
Koch Chemical Technology Group

Christina ‘Chris’ Dutch ’91
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

David K. Heacock '83
Senior Vice President & Manager (Ret.)
Texas Instruments Silicon Valley Analog

Thomas L. Kassouf '74
President (Ret.)
Snap-on-Tools Group

Georgia Keresty '83
Global Head
Medical Sciences & Development Operations
Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Larry D. Kingsley '85
Berkshire Partners

Sanjeev R. Kulkarni '84  
Dean of the Faculty
Princeton University

Kenneth S. Lally '79
Owner & Director
SimuTech Group

Earl "Skip" R. Lewis '66
Chairman of the Board
Flir Systems Inc.

G. Michael Maresca P'18
Interventional & General Radiologist
St. Lawrence Radiology

Jody A. Markopoulos '93
JA Markopoulos Consulting, LLC.

John S. Mengucci '84
President and Chief Executive Officer. 

Rajan Raghavan '82
Founder, President & CEO
The Fabric Net

Nancy D. Reyda '81
Managing Director & Chief Operating Officer of Technology
Bank of New York Mellon

Cody A. Rosen '13
Executive Vice President
Kimco Steel

Stephen D. Ryan '87
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management
The Ryan Group
Merrill Lynch Private Banking and Investment Group

Frank R. Schmeler '64
Chairman (Ret.)
Albany International Corp.

Raymond L. Skowyra Jr.
Technology Business Strategy Consultant
Summit Associates

W. Ashley Twining '82
Viking-Cives Group

David A. Walsh '67
Executive Vice President (Ret.)
United Therapeutics

Dennis G. Weller '71
Chairman of the Board
Structural Assoc., Inc

James F. Wood '64
Director, Energy Institute 
Director, U.S. - China Clean Energy Research Center, Advanced Coal Technology Consortium
West Virginia University

Robert R. Ziek, Jr. '78 
ZSource, Ltd.