Background Image

Faculty

In this Section

Primary Faculty of the Department of Chemistry & Biomolecular Science

               
Andreescu    

Silvana Andreescu
Egon Matijević Chaired Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
241 Science Center
Phone:315-268-2394
eandrees@clarkson.edu

Christiansen    

Phillip Christiansen
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
245 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2389
pac@clarkson.edu

               
Darie    

Costel Darie
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
147 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7763
cdarie@clarkson.edu

Dr. Dong    

He Dong
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
133 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-6559
hdong@clarkson.edu

Goia    

Dan Goia
CAMP Distinguished Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
344 CAMP Building
Phone: 315-268-4411
goiadanv@clarkson.edu

Dr. Goulet     Paul Goulet
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
225 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2353
pgoulet@clarkson.edu
               
Evgeny Katz     Evgeny Katz
Milton Kerker Chaired Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
145 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4421
ekatz@clarkson.edu
Egon Matijevic
   

Egon Matijević
Victor K. LaMer Professor of Colloid & Surface Science
322 CAMP Building
Phone: 315-268-2392
matiegon@clarkson.edu and emccarra@clarkson.edu

               
Artem Melman      Artem Melman 
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
135 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4405

amelman@clarkson.edu
Galina Melman    

Galina Melman
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
247 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2357
gmelman@clarkson.edu

               
Partch     Richard Partch
Senior University Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
353 CAMP Building
Phone: 315-268-2351
partch@clarkson.edu
Peploski      James Peploski
Associate Professor/Director of Freshman Chemistry
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
223 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3813
jimbo@clarkson.edu
               
Shipp     Devon A. Shipp
Professor & Department Chair
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
123 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2393
dshipp@clarkson.edu
Wriedt Mario Wriedt
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
249 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2355  
mwriedt@clarkson.edu
               
Zuman Petr Zuman
Distinguished Emeritus Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
129 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2340
zumanp@clarkson.edu
 

 

Teaching Faculty/Adjuncts/Staff/Retirees

       

Daniel

   

Daniel Andreescu
Instrumentation Mgr/Instructor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
221 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7990
dandrees@clarkson.edu

Christiansen

Alex Christiansen
Web Designer
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
128 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2389
achristi@clarkson.edu


 
Dennicort Phillip Dennicort
Hazardous Waste Technician
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
240 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2338
pdennico@clarkson.edu
 
Harris-Boyer    

Mary Harris-Boyer
Administrative Assistant
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
123 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2389
mharris@clarkson.edu

Hourihan Rebecca Hourihan
Chemistry Stockroom Manager
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
240 Science Center
Phone: 315/268-2338
rhouriha@clarkson.edu
MacVittie

Kevin MacVittie
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
216 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-5988
kmacvitt@clarkson.edu

           
McCarran    

Elizabeth McCarran
Administrative Assistant
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
127 Science Center
Phone: 315/268-6658
emccarra@clarkson.edu

 
Woods

   

Alisa G. Woods
Research Assistant Professor
Laboratory for Proteomics and Biochemistry
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
147 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7763
awoods@clarkson.edu