Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section
 

For General Inquiries about the Chemistry & Biomolecular Science Department Contact:

Mary M. Harris-Boyer
Administrative Secretary
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-2389
Fax: 315-268-6610
mharris@clarkson.edu

For information on the Chemistry & Biomolecular Science Curriculum Contact:

Chemistry & Biomolecular Science Freshman Advisor 2015-2016:
Dr. James Peploski
Associate Professor, Director of Freshman Chemistry
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-3813
jimbo@clarkson.edu

Chemistry Sophomore Advisor 2015-2016: 
Dr. Artem Melman
Associate Professor
Clarkson University
Phone: 315/268-4405
amelman@clarkson.edu

Biomolecular Science Sophomore Advisor 2015-2016:
Dr. He Dong
Assistant Professor
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-6559
hdong@clarkson.edu

Chemistry Junior Advisor 2015-2016:
Dr. Evgeny Katz
Milton Kerker Chaired Professor
Clarkson University
Phone: 315/268-4421
ekatz@clarkson.edu

Biomolecular Science Junior Advisor 2015-2016:
Dr. Phillip Christiansen
Associate Professor

Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-2389
pac@clarkson.edu

Chemistry Senior Advisor 2015-2016:
Dr. Paul Goulet
Assistant Professor
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-2353
pgoulet@clarkson.edu

Biomolecular Science Senior Advisor 2015-2016:
Dr. Phillip Christiansen
Associate Professor

Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-2389
pac@clarkson.edu


Undergraduate Admission
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Clarkson University
Box 5605
Potsdam, NY 13699
Phone: 315-268-6480 or 800-527-6577
admission@clarkson.edu


Transfer/International Admission
Office of Transfer Admission
Clarkson University
PO Box 5610, 8 Clarkson Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13699
Fax: 315-268-7647
Phone: 315-268-2125 or 800-527-6577