Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section
 

For Information on the Chemistry & Biomolecular Science Curriculum Contact:

Mary M. Harris-Boyer
Administrative Secretary
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-2389
Fax: 315-268-6610
mharris@clarkson.edu

Chemistry & Biomolecular Science Freshman Advisor:
Dr. James Peploski
Associate Professor, Director of Freshman Chemistry
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-3813
Fax: 315-268-6610
jimbo@clarkson.edu

Chemistry Sophomore Advisor: 
Dr. Evgeny Katz
Professor / Milton Kerker Chair in Colloid Science
Clarkson University
Phone: 315/268-4421
Fax: 315-268-6610
E-mail: ekatz@clarkson.edu

Biomolecular Science Sophomore Advisor:
Dr. Costel Darie
Assistant Professor
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-7763
Fax: 315-268-6610
cdarie@clarkson.edu

Chemistry Junior Advisor:
Dr. Sergiy Minko
Professor / Egon Matijevic' Chair
Clarkson University
Phone: 315/268-3807
Fax: 315-268-6610
E-mail: sminko@clarkson.edu

Biomolecular Science Junior Advisor:
Dr. Phillip Christiansen
Chair, Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-4099
Fax: 315-268-6610
pac@clarkson.edu

Chemistry Senior Advisor:
Dr. Artem Melman
Associate Professor
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-4405
Fax: 315-268-6610
amelman@clarkson.edu
 

Biomolecular Science Senior Advisor:
Dr. Devon Shipp
Professor
Clarkson University
Phone: 315-268-2393
Fax: 315-268-6610
dshipp@clarkson.edu


Undergraduate Admission

Holcroft House
PO Box 5605
Potsdam, NY 13699-5605
Phone: 315-268-6480
admission@clarkson.edu
Send for more information
Apply now


Transfer/International Admission
Holcroft House
PO Box 5610
Potsdam, NY 13699-5610
USA
Phone: 315-268-2125/3835
Send for more information
Apply now