Background Image

Meet the Leadership Board

In this Section

Clarkson Alumni Leadership Board

The Clarkson Alumni Leadership Board are the leaders of the Clarkson Alumni Association. Please feel free to contact your representatives with any questions, comments or concerns.

clarkson alumni association

Kevin Cunningham '90
President
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
cunninghamkevint@gmail.com

Stephan Yelenik '77 Stephan Yelenik '77
Past President
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
syelenik@comcast.net
Clarkson Alumni Association

Mark Greene '77
Executive Vice President
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
mrgreene15@gmail.com

Tromp

David Tromp '97
Co-Chair
Clarkson Fund
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
518-439-3877
tromp@clarksonalumni.com

clarkson alumni leadership board

Kevin Lobdell '06
Liaison
Affinity Outreach
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
kevin.lobdell@gmail.com

Monica Young '00

Monica Young '00
Liaison
Faculty Committee
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
moyoung@syr.edu

Ayers

Ron Ayers '02
Liaison
Reunion Committee
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
ronayers@clarksonalumni.com

Clarkson Alumni Association

Bill Jeffers '01
Liaison
Admissions Committee
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
loudguy@clarksonalumni.com

clarkson alumni leadership board

Katie Lozo '08
Liaison
Regional Outreach
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board 
kathryn.lozo@gmail.com

clarkson alumni leadership board

Melanie Waldman '11
Liaison
Student Life Committee
Clarkson Alumni Association Leadership Board
mlwaldman@gmail.com