Current Members of the Board

Carolyn A. Brandsema '80
Vice President (Ret.)
737 Engineering
The Boeing Company

Robert A. Campbell '61
CEO Asia Pacific Region (Ret.)
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Ken Camarco '85
President & Founder
Boundless Breakthroughs LLC.

Amy E. Castronova '04
President and CEO
Novatek Communications, Inc

Lauretta Chrys UGC '98
Executive Vice President
Citizens Bank 

Bayard D. Clarkson Jr., M.D.
Private Practitioner

Bayard D. Clarkson Sr., M.D. '74
Sloan - Kettering Institute

Anthony G. Collins
Clarkson University

Charles R. Craig
Sr. Vice President Science & Technology
Administration & Operations
Corning Incorporated

Judith J. Foster
Northern New York Advocate

Richard R. Griffith '69
President & CEO
Sturges Manufacturing Co. Inc.

David K. Heacock '83
Senior Vice President & Manager
Texas Instruments Silicon Valley Analog

Daniel E. Heintzelman '79
Vice Chairman (Ret.)
General Electric Co.

Dianna M. Jones Herrmann '85
Global Head of People - Recovery & Transformation Services 
McKinsey & Company

Thomas L. Kassouf '74
Snap-on-Tools Group

Larry D. Kingsley '85
Berkshire Partners

Sanjeev R. Kulkarni '84  
Dean of the Faculty
Princeton University

Earl "Skip" R. Lewis '66
Chairman of the Board
Flir Systems Inc.

Jody A. Markopoulos '93
Chief Engineering & Supply Chain Officer
Baker Hughes, a GE company 

Kaitlin P. Monte TCS '06
Reporter and Journalist
KRIV FOX 26 Houston


Lisa Napolione '87
Sr. Vice President 
Global Research & Development
Estee Lauder Companies

James W. Ransom '88
Director of Integrated Resource Management Dept.
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne

Nancy D. Reyda '81
Managing Director & Chief Operating Officer
Global Banking and Markets Technology
Bank of America

Walt L. Robb
Vantage Management

Stephen D. Ryan '87
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management
The Ryan Group
Merrill Lynch Private Banking and Investment Group

Frank R. Schmeler '64
Chairman (Ret.)
Albany International Corp.

Raymond L. Skowyra Jr.
Technology Business Strategy Consultant
Summit Associates

Jean E. Spence '79
Executive Vice President (Ret.)
Research, Development & Quality
Mondelēz International, Inc.

Robert R. Ziek Jr. '78
ZSource Ltd