Background Image

Meet the Staff

In this Section


The Clarkson School staff are available to you if you have any questions.  We would love to hear from you!

 Jon Goss

Jon Goss
Director of the Honors Program and School
224 Price Hall
PO Box 5650
Potsdam, NY 13699-5650
Phone: 315-268-4425
E-mail: jgoss@clarkson.edu

Brenda Kozsan

Brenda Kozsan
Associate Head of School
224 Price Hall
PO Box 5650
Potsdam, NY 13699-5650
Phone: 315-268-4425
E-mail: bkozsan@clarkson.edu

Matthew Rutherford

Matthew Rutherford
Director of Admission and Financial Aid
224 Price Hall
PO Box 5650
Potsdam, NY 13699-5650
Phone: 315-268-4425
E-mail: mrutherf@clarkson.edu

Stevie

Stevie Burley
Assistant Director of Admission
224 Price Hall
PO Box 5650
Potsdam, NY 13699-5650
Phone: 315-268-4425
E-mail: sburley@clarkson.edu

Kathleen O'Leary
Associate Director of Student and Alumni Relations
224 Price Hall
PO Box 5650
Potsdam, NY 13699-5650
Phone: 315-268-4425
E-mail: koleary@clarkson.edu

Amanda Rickett

Jennifer Townsend
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
224 Price Hall
PO Box 5650
Potsdam, NY 13699-5650
Phone: 315-268-4425
E-mail: jtownsend@clarkson.edu

Annette Green

Annette B. Green
Administrative Assistant
224 Price Hall
Box 5650
Potsdam, NY 13699-5650
Phone: 315-268-4425
E-mail: agreen@clarkson.edu