Background Image

Contact

In this Section

Contact information for individual graduate programs:

Business Programs
Nicole Sharlow
nsharlow@clarkson.edu     
315-268-4170

Engineering Programs
Kelly Sharlow
ksharlow@clarkson.edu                              
315-268-7929

Science Programs
Jennifer Reed
jreed@clarkson.edu                      
315-268-3802

Physical Therapy Program
pthealth@clarkson.edu               
315-268-3786

Physician Assistant Studies
Melissa Roberts
mroberts@clarkson.edu     
315-268-2161

Institute for a Sustainable Environment
Suzann Cheney
scheney@clarkson.edu
315-268-3856

Occupational Therapy
Melissa Roberts
mroberts@clarkson.edu     
315-268-2161

Student Administrative Services Representative (SAS)
Your Student Administrative Service Representative (SAS Rep) is your first point of contact for financial aid questions and concerns.  You may contact your SAS Rep, Jennifer Murray, at 315.268.6451 or jmurray@clarkson.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Anne Moomey
amoomey@clarkson.edu

Main Entrance