Background Image

Contact

In this Section

Contact information for individual graduate programs:

Business Programs
Karen Fuhr
kfuhr@clarkson.edu      
315-268-4170

Engineering Programs
Kelly Sharlow
ksharlow@clarkson.edu                              
315-268-7929

Science Programs
Jennifer Reed
jreed@clarkson.edu                      
315-268-3802

Physical Therapy Program
pthealth@clarkson.edu               
315-268-3786

Physician Assistant Studies
Nicole Wise
nwise@clarkson.edu     
315-268-7942

Institute for a Sustainable Environment
Suzann Cheney
scheney@clarkson.edu
315-268-3856

Student Administrative Services Representative (SAS)
Your Student Administrative Service Representative (SAS Rep) is your first point of contact for financial aid questions and concerns.  You may contact your SAS Rep at 315.268.6451 or at the email address listed below:

Last name begins with

Your Rep

Email Address

A-Ck, Sm-Sz

Mary Jones

jonesm@clarkson.edu

Cl-Gh, Ta-Tz

Gerri Snyder

snyderg@clarkson.edu

Ci-K, Ua-Wd

Tina Martin

martint@clarkson.edu

L-Nf, We-Xz

Barbara Russell

russellb@clarkson.edu

Ng-Sl, Ya-Zz

Stacey Hawkins

shawkins@clarkson.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Anne Moomey
amoomey@clarkson.edu

Main Entrance