Background Image

Contact Information

In this Section

Student Administrative Services is located in Graham Hall

Prior to arriving on campus, new students should direct all questions to their Admissions Counselor (1-800-527-6577)

Mailing address:

Student Administrative Services
Clarkson University
PO Box 5575
Potsdam, NY 13699
Phone: 315-268-6451
Fax: 315-268-6452
E-mail: sas@clarkson.edu

Summer office hours: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Regular office hours: 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


The Student Administrative Services Staff

Student Service Representatives: Graham Hall
Phone: 315-268-6451
   
If your last name begins with ____
ask for __________.
   
A - C Mary Chris Jones
E-mail: jonesm@clarkson.edu
   
D - He Gerri Snyder
E-mail: snyderg@clarkson.edu
   
Hf - Mc Tina Martin
E-mail: martint@clarkson.edu
   
Md - Sc Barbara Russell
E-mail: russellb@clarkson.edu
   
Sd - Z Stacey Hawkins
E-mail: shawkins@clarkson.edu
   
Graduate Students

Jennifer Murray
E-mail: jmurray@clarkson.edu



Mary Chris Jones Mary Chris Jones
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
jonesm@clarkson.edu
Gerri Snyder Gerri Snyder
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
snyderg@clarkson.edu
Tina Martin Tina Martin
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
martint@clarkson.edu
Barbara Russell Barbara Russell
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
russellb@clarkson.edu
Stacey Hawkins Stacey Hawkins
Senior Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
shawkins@clarkson.edu
jennifer_murray

Jennifer Murray
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
jmurray@clarkson.edu

Suzanne Davis Suzanne Davis
Director of Student Administrative Services
Graham Hall
315-268-6493
daviss@clarkson.edu
P Cole Patrice Cole
Receptionist
Graham Hall Service Desk
315-268-6451
jcole@clarkson.edu
Lisa Emburey Lisa Emburey
Campus Reservations
Administrative Assistant
Graham Hall
315-268-6707
lemburey@clarkson.edu
Pamela A. Nichols Pamela A. Nichols
Director of Financial Aid
Graham Hall
315-268-7699
pnichols@clarkson.edu

Barbara Wright Barbara Wright
Financial Aid Counselor
Graham Hall
315-268-6413
bwright@clarkson.edu
Peggy Jarvis Peggy Jarvis
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Graham Hall
315-268-7644
jarvispl@clarkson.edu
Anne Moomey Anne Moomey
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Graham Hall
315-268-3904
amoomey@clarkson.edu
Karen Burkum Karen Burkum
Registrar
Graham Hall
315-268-6513
kburkum@clarkson.edu
jennifer_stokes Jennifer Stokes
Assistant Registrar
Graham Hall
315-268-6527
jstokes@clarkson.edu
Michelle Huto Michelle Huto
Registrar Assistant
Graham Hall
315-268-6576
mhuto@clarkson.edu
amanda_pickering Amanda Pickering
Bursar
Graham Hall
315-268-3994
apickeri@clarkson.edu
Connie Palmer Connie Palmer
Assistant Bursar
Graham Hall
315-268-4480
palmercb@clarkson.edu
Joel Hargrave

Joel Hargrave
Cashier
Graham Hall Service Desk
315-268-6472
jhargrav@clarkson.edu