Background Image

Department of Psychology Faculty

In this Section
robert_dowman_sm.jpg Robert Dowman
Professor/Chair of Psychology

173 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3836
rdowman@clarkson.edu
Lisa_Legault.jpg

Lisa Legault
Assistant Professor
161 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2361
llegault@clarkson.edu


Kelly Gary Kelly
Adjunct Instructor
131 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2342
gary.kelly@clarkson.edu
knack_jennifer_sm

Jennifer Knack
Assistant Professor

169 Science Center
Phone:  315-268-4315
jknack@clarkson.edu


Langen Tom Langen
Associate Professor
163 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7933
tlangen@clarkson.edu
Andreas Wilke Andreas Wilke
Assistant Professor
171 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7023
awilke@clarkson.edu