Background Image

Faculty and Staff

In this Section

Faculty      

Dani ben Avraham

  Daniel ben-Avraham
Professor, Physics
265 Science Center
315-268-2378
qd00@clarkson.edu
bollt   Erik Bollt
Professor, Mathematics
Professor, Physics(Courtesy Appointment)
369 Science Center
315-268-2307
bolltem@clarkson.edu

  Cheng

  Ming-Cheng Cheng
Associate Professor,Electrical and Computer Eng
Associate Professor, Physics (Courtesy Appointment)
138 CAMP
315-268-7735
mcheng@clarkson.edu

forgacs

  Gabor Forgacs
Karel K. Czanderna '77 and W. Dan Shirkey '80 Professor in Physics / Scientific Director of the Shipley Center for Innovation
 341 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
315-268-7910
gforgacs@clarkson.edu

Glasser

 

M. Lawrence Glasser
Professor Emeritus
267 Science Center
315-268-2372
laryg@clarkson.edu

  Vyacheslav Gorshkov
Research Professor
Primary Affiliation:
National Technical University, Ukraine
VN-Gorshkov@i.ua

Gracheva

  Maria Gracheva
Assistant Professor, Physics
277 Science Center
315-268-7757
gracheva@clarkson.edu

Melnikov new

  Dmitriy Melnikov
Assistant Professor, Physics
267 Science Center
315-268-2372
dmelniko@clarkson.edu

Privman

 

Vladimir Privman
Robert A. Plane Professor
Director, Center for Innovative Device Technologies,
Department of Physics, Chemistry and Biomolecular Science, and Electrical and Computer Engineering
CA-2207
315-268-3891

Ramsdell

 

Michael Ramsdell
Assistant Professor
Director First Year Physics
271 Science Center
315-268-2347
ramsdemw@clarkson.edu

Roy   Dipankar Roy
Professor & Chair, Physics
269 Science Center
315-268-6676
samoy@clarkson.edu

Schulman

  Lawrence Schulman
Professor, Physics
263 Science Center
315-268-2398
schulman@clarkson.edu
scrimgeour  

Jan Scrimgeour
Assistant Professor, Physics
204 Sci Ctr Bio Chem Wing
315-268-2375
jscrimge@clarkson.edu

Joshua Thomas  

Joshua Thomas
Assistant Professor, Physics
251 Science Center
315-268-2349
jthomas@clarkson.edu

 

Tirion  

Monique Tirion
Adjunct Research Associate Professor, Physics
mmtirion@clarkson.edu

 Wick   David Wick
Adjunct Research Associate Professor, Physics
wickdp@clarkson.edu
 
       
 
Staff          
Mark   Mark Cooke
Lab Technician, Physics
268 Science Center
315-268-6629
cooke@clarkson.edu
Mishelle Yaddow   Mishelle Yaddow
Administrative Assistant, Physics
273 Science Center
315-268-2396
myaddow@clarkson.edu