Background Image

Fraternity and Sorority Directory

In this Section

For questions regarding Greek Life at Clarkson, please contact Dean of Students Steve Newkofsky at steve.newkofsky@clarkson.edu

FRATERNITIES       
Chapter  Position Name E-mail 
Alpha Chi Rho  President Mac Romal  romalmg@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Campus Advisor Chris Martin cmartin@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Alumni Advisor Marty Mazella h2otankdog@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Phi  President Scott Sullivan sullivs@clarkson.edu
Delta Sigma Phi  Campus Advisor Matt Draper mdraper@clarkson.edu
Delta Sigma Phi  Alumni Advisor Michael Jordan msjordan1303@gmail.com
Delta Upsilon President Gregg Steiner steinegj@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Campus Advisor Mike Ramsdell ramsdemw@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Alumni Advisor Chuck Trowbridge cltrow@rochester.rr.com
Omicron Pi Omicron President Darin Deneke  denekedc@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Campus Advisor Dan Rissacher drissach@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Alumni Advisor Mike Klein website@wearonearth.com
Phi Kappa Sigma  President Leonel Garcia legarci@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Campus Advisor Daniel N. Valyou valyoudn@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Alumni Advisor Michael Hitsman Hitsman100@gmail.com
Sigma Chi  President Luke Porter automastervalet@gmail.com
Sigma Chi Campus Advisor Mark DeRitis mderitis@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Chi Alumni Advisor Timothy Flack tim.flack@nypa.gov
Sigma Delta  President Nathaniel Warren warrenng@clarkson.edu
Sigma Delta Campus Advisor Diego Nocetti dnocetti@clarkson.edu
Sigma Delta Alumni Advisor Chris Stout stoutcg@gmail.com
Sigma Phi Epsilon  President Taylor Friant  frianttl@clarkson.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Campus Advisor Kate Mikel  kmikel@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Alumni Advisor Bryan Brotsko Brian.brostko@gmail.com
Tau Epsilon Phi  President Cole Prato pratocr@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Campus Advisor Jim Peploski  jimbo@clarkson.edu 
Tau Epsilon Phi  Alumni Advisor Sam Rosner Lpe567@yahoo.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon President Eric Servetas  servetem@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Campus Advisor Lou Ann Lange llange@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ed Domany edominy@hotmail.com
Zeta Nu President Gregory Jump jumpg@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu President-Elect Justin Pierce piercejb@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu Campus Advisor Tim Fanelli  tfanelli@us.ibm.com 
Zeta Nu Alumni Advisor James Licata ceo@znla.org
IFC  President Christopher Gryzmala grzymacj@clarkson.edu
       
SORORITIES      
Chapter  Position  Name E-mail 
Delta Zeta  President Gabrielle Pawlowski pawlowgm@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta  Campus Advisor Stephen Newkofsky  steve.newkofsky@clarkson.edu 
Delta Zeta Alumni Advisor Kara St. John karastjohn@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi  President Rachel Skavina betabeta.president@kappadeltachi.org
Kappa Delta Chi  Campus Advisor Michael Venturiello mventuri@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Alumni Advisor Jordan Oarr oarrjk@gmail.com
Phi Sigma Sigma  President Deonna Coleman colemad@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Campus Advisor Chris Robinson robinscc@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Alumni Advisor Kate Kochem kate.k.phisig@gmail.com
Theta Phi Alpha  President Kaitlyn Fiorini kaitfiorini@gmail.com
Theta Phi Alpha  Campus Advisor Janice Searlman  jets@clarkson.edu 
Theta Phi Alpha  Alumni Advisor Chelsea Cota cmcota.920@gmail.com
Panhel President Alycia Quick quicka@clarkson.edu
Panhel VP-Membership Jessica Draper Draperje@clarkson.edu
Guys