Background Image

Fraternity and Sorority Directory

In this Section
FRATERNITIES       
Chapter  Position Name E-mail 
Alpha Chi Rho  President Pat Karmis karmisp@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Campus Advisor Chris Martin cmartin@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Alumni Advisor Jim Dreyfuss jimdreyfuss@comcast.net
Delta Upsilon President Kyle Tobin tobinkp@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Campus Advisor Mike Ramsdell ramsdemw@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Alumni Advisor Don Dangremond ddangrem@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron University Liaison Dean Duque duquedd@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Campus Advisor Dan Rissacher drissach@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Alumni Advisor Chris Welsh welshcj@gmail.com
Phi Kappa Sigma  President Mike Garramone garrammb@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Campus Advisor Dan Valyou dvalyou@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Alumni Advisor Michael Hitsman hitsman100@gmail.com
Sigma Chi  President Calahan Jones jonescd@clarkson.edu
Sigma Chi Campus Advisor Tyler Conlon conlontj@clarkson.edu
Sigma Chi Alumni Advisor Timothy Flack tim.flack@nypa.gov
Sigma Phi Epsilon  President Liam Drennan drennal@clarkson.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Campus Advisor Kate Mikel  kmikel@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ken Rushing kenneth.j.rushing@gmail.com
Tau Epsilon Phi  President Jake Cary caryjc@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Campus Advisor Joe Andriano jandrian@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Alumni Advisor Aaron Tandy aaron.tandy@gmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon President Ethan Ross-Hixson rosshime@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Campus Advisor Nick Attanasio nattanas@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ed Dominy edominy@hotmail.com
Zeta Nu President Gino Picciocca picciogs@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu Campus Advisor Chris Wszalek cwszalek@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu Alumni Advisor Jim Licata ceo@znla.org
IFC  President Ian Spurr spurrir@clarkson.edu
       
SORORITIES      
Chapter  Position  Name E-mail 
Delta Zeta  President Lily Norton nortonlk@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta  Campus Advisor Erin Draper edraper@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta Alumnae Advisor Kara St. John karastjohn@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi President Lindsay Cannistra cannislr@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi  Campus Advisor Gabrielle Clover gclover@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Alumnae Advisor Jess Draper jdraper96@gmail.com
Phi Sigma Sigma  President Cady Martin martincb@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Campus Advisor Chris Robinson crobinso@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Alumnae Advisor Kate Reagan kate.k.phisig@gmail.com
Theta Phi Alpha  President Gabrielle Piraino piraing@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Campus Advisor Colleen Baker cbaker@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Alumnae Advisor Megan Burke meganburke22492@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council President Eva Montagne montager@clarkson.edu
Guys