Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Ahmad Almomani  

Ahmad Almomani
Visiting Assistant Professor

Science Center 349
315-268-2373
almomaar@clarkson.edu

    Daniel ben-Avraham
Professor, Physics
265 Science Center
315-268-2378
qd00@clarkson.edu
           
Bollt   Erik Bollt
Professor
Mathematics

369 Science Center
315-268-2307
bolltem@clarkson.edu
  Felland   Michael Felland
Instructor
Mathematics
365 Science Center
315-268-2383
felland@clarkson.edu
                  
Fowler   Kathleen Fowler
Associate Professor
Mathematics

361a Science Center
315-268-2376
kfowler@clarkson.edu
  Fulton  

Scott Fulton
Professor, Mathematics and
Executive Officer

367 Science Center
315-268-2379
fulton@clarkson.edu

           
Adom Giffin   Adom Giffin
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 

339 Science Center
315-268-2386
agiffin@clarkson.edu
  Glasser  

Lawrence Glasser
Professor, Mathematics
& Physics

343 ScienceCenter
315-268-2372
laryg@clarkson.edu

        
he   Ying He
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 

387 Science Center
315-268-2377
yhe@clarkson.edu
  Helenbrook   Brian Helenbrook
Associate Professor, Mathematics
& Mechanical Engineering

362 CAMP
315-268-2204
helenbrk@clarkson.edu
           
Jerri  

Abdul Jerri
Professor Emeritus
Mathematics

108 Old Snell
ajerri@clarkson.edu

  christopher martin  

Christopher Martin
Instructor
Mathematics
349 Science Center
315-268-2373
cmartin@clarkson.edu

           
sumona mondal   Sumona Mondal
Associate Professor
Statistics

371 Science Center
315-268-6415
smondal@clarkson.edu
   Morrison   Sara Morrison
Instructor
Mathematics

102 TAC
315-268-2360
smorriso@clarkson.edu
           
rana parshad   Rana Parshad
Assistant  Professor
Science Center 383
315-268-2387
rparshad@clarkson.edu
  Powers   David Powers
Professor Emeritus
Mathematics

391 Science Center
315-268-2369
dpowers@clarkson.edu
        
 Skufca   Joseph Skufca
Professor and Chair
Mathematics
355 ScienceCenter
315-268-2399
jskufca@clarkson.edu
  Guohui Song
  Guohui Song
Assistant  Professor

Mathematics
377 Science Center
315-268-7900
gsong@clarkson.edu
       
Jie Sun   Jie Sun
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 
385 ScienceCenter
315-268-2388
sunj@clarkson.edu
  Turner  
  Peter Turner
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Mathematics

305 Snell Hall
315-268-2365
pturner@clarkson.edu
           
Guangming Yao  

Guangming Yao
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
363 Science Center

315-268-6496
gyao@clarkson.edu

  Ashley CLover  

Ashley Nadean Clover
Administrative Assistant

357 Science Center
315-268-2395
aclover@clarkson.edu