Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Ahmad Almomani  

Ahmad Almomani
Visiting Assistant Professor

Science Center 349
315-268-2373
almomaar@clarkson.edu

    Daniel ben-Avraham
Professor, Physics
265 Science Center
315-268-2378
qd00@clarkson.edu
           
Black   Kelly Black
Associate Professor
Mathematics

361B Science Center
315-268-3831
kblack@clarkson.edu
  Blanchard   Susan K. Blanchard
Administrative Assistant

357 Science Center
315-268-2395
blanchsk@clarkson.edu
                  
Bollt   Erik Bollt
Professor
Mathematics

369 Science Center
315-268-2307
bolltem@clarkson.edu
  Felland  

Michael Felland
Instructor
Mathematics
365 Science Center
315-268-2383
felland@clarkson.edu

           
Fowler   Kathleen Fowler
Associate Professor
Mathematics

361a Science Center
315-268-2376
kfowler@clarkson.edu
  Fulton  

Scott Fulton
Professor, Mathematics and
Executive Officer

367 Science Center
315-268-2379
fulton@clarkson.edu

        
Adom Giffin   Adom Giffin
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 

339 Science Center
315-268-2386
agiffin@clarkson.edu
  Glasser   Lawrence Glasser
Professor, Mathematics
& Physics

343 ScienceCenter
315-268-2372
laryg@clarkson.edu
           
Helenbrook  

Brian Helenbrook
Associate Professor, Mathematics
& Mechanical Engineering

362 CAMP
315-268-2204
helenbrk@clarkson.edu

  Jerri  

Abdul Jerri
Professor Emeritus
Mathematics

108 Old Snell
ajerri@clarkson.edu

           
Chris Lynch   Christopher  Lynch
Professor and Chair

355 Science Center
315-268-2334
clynch@clarkson.edu
   christopher martin   Christopher Martin
Instructor
Mathematics
349 Science Center
315-268-2373
cmartin@clarkson.edu
           
sumona mondal   Sumona Mondal
Associate Professor
Statistics

371 Science Center
315-268-6415
smondal@clarkson.edu
  Morrison   Sara Morrison
Instructor
Mathematics

102 TAC
315-268-2360
smorriso@clarkson.edu
        
 rana parshad   Rana Parshad
Assistant  Professor
Science Center 383
315-268-2387
rparshad@clarkson.edu
  Powers David Powers
Professor Emeritus
Mathematics

391 Science Center
315-268-2369
dpowers@clarkson.edu
       
Skufca   Joseph Skufca
Associate Professor
Mathematics
387 ScienceCenter
315-268-2399
jskufca@clarkson.edu
  Guohui Song   Guohui Song
Assistant  Professor

Mathematics
377 Science Center
315-268-7900
gsong@clarkson.edu
           
Jie Sun  

Jie Sun
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 
385 ScienceCenter
315-268-2388
sunj@clarkson.edu

  Turner   Peter Turner
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Mathematics

305 Snell Hall
315-268-2365
pturner@clarkson.edu
             
Guangming Yao   Guangming Yao
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
363 Science Center

315-268-6496
gyao@clarkson.edu