Background Image

2015-2016 Honorary Degree Committee

In this Section

Charles Thorpe
Chair, Honorary Degree Committee
Box 5505, x4331/6220

Jean Spence '79
Chair, Board of Trustees, ex officio

Anna Marie Dawley
Contract & Grant Administrator
Division of Research
Box 5630, x6475

Ken Visser
Faculty, School of Engineering
Box 5725, x7687

Santosh Mahapatra
Faculty, School of Business
Box 5790, x3980

Michael Twiss
Faculty, School of Arts & Sciences
Box 5805, x2359

Emily Gibbons '17
CUSA Student Representative
CU Box 3455

Nicole O'Brien '16
CUSA Student Representative
CU Box 7211