Background Image

Members

In this Section

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERSHIP AY2014-2015

Name Election Group Term Ends E-mail
Cintia Hogngay Arts & Sciences 2016 chongay@clarkson.edu 
Jan Scrimgeour (Pro Tempore for Maria Gracheva) Arts & Sciences 2018 jscrimge@clarkson.edu 
Brian Hauser Arts & Sciences 2017 bhauser@clarkson.edu
VACANT Arts & Sciences 2017  
VACANT Arts & Sciences 2016  
Daqing Hou At Large 2017 dhou@clarkson.edu 
Ken Wallace At-large 2018 kwallace@clarkson.edu 
Bill MacKinnon Business 2017 bill@clarkson.edu
Santosh Mahapatra Business 2017 smahapat@clarkson.edu 
Floyd Ormsbee Business 2018 formsbee@clarkson.edu
Michelle Young Combined 2018 myoung@clarkson.edu 
VACANT CUSA Liaison
Kevin Fite Engineering 2016 kfite@clarkson.edu
Sitaraman Krishnan Engineering 2017 skrishna@clarkson.edu
Steve  Wojtkiewicz  Engineering 2018 swojtkie@clarkson.edu 
Tony Collins Ex-Officio N/A president@clarkson.edu
Chuck Thorpe Ex-Officio N/A cthorpe@clarkson.edu 
Jerry Gravander Ex-Officio N/A gravande@clarkson.edu 
Executive Committee Senate Officers
VACANT, Faculty Senate Chair
VACANT, Faculty Senate Vice Chair
VACANT, Faculty Senate Secretary
Senate Box# 5505-FS
http://www.clarkson.edu/facultysenate
S: --> Organizations --> Faculty Senate