Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Undergraduate Admission


There are 18 people in this department.


Angela Anderson
Angela Anderson
Administrative Assistant
aanderso@clarkson.edu
315/268-7646
112 Holcroft House
Erika Becht
Erika Becht
Administrative Assistant
ebecht@clarkson.edu
315/268-3718
112 Holcroft House
Erica Beekman
Erica Beekman
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
ebeekman@clarkson.edu
315/268-3715
204 Holcroft House
Katherine Catimon
Katherine Catimon
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
kcatimon@clarkson.edu
315/268-3709
112 Holcroft House
Marianne Conroy-Stone
Marianne Conroy-Stone
Administrative Assistant
conroym@clarkson.edu
315/268-6479
214 Holcroft House
Peter Dangremond
Peter Dangremond
Senior Assistant Dean of International & Preparatory Admissions
pdangrem@clarkson.edu
315/268-3711
102 Holcroft House
Robert Duquette
Robert Duquette
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
rduquett@clarkson.edu
315/268-3720
112 Holcroft House
Brian Grant
Brian Grant
Dean of Admissions
bgrant@clarkson.edu
315/268-6463
201 Holcroft House
Kimberly Keeley
Kimberly Keeley
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
kkeeley@clarkson.edu
315/268-3710
203 Holcroft House
Carrie LaBarr
Carrie LaBarr
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
clabarr@clarkson.edu
315/268-3708
215 Holcroft House
Ruth LaCombe
Ruth LaCombe
Administrative Assistant
lacomber@clarkson.edu
315/268-7645
214 Holcroft House
Matthew LeBire
Matthew LeBire
Associate Dean of Enrollment Operations & Strategic Planning in
mlebire@clarkson.edu
315/268-3712
302 Holcroft House
Jonathan Moser
Jonathan Moser
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
jmoser@clarkson.edu
315/268-3716
108 Holcroft House
Kara Pitts
Kara Pitts
Director of New Student Financial Assistance
kpitts@clarkson.edu
315/268-3707
306 Holcroft House
Cindy Stanton
Cindy Stanton
Administrative Assistant
cstanton@clarkson.edu
315/268-3717
214 Holcroft House
Steven Tupper
Steven Tupper
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
stupper@clarkson.edu
315/268-3720
112 Holcroft House
Ashlee Whalen
Ashlee Whalen
Senior Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions & New Student
awhalen@clarkson.edu
315/268-3713
103 Holcroft House
Mia Wicke
Mia Wicke
Assistant to the Dean of Admissions & Operations Manager
mwicke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6419
202 Holcroft House