Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Undergraduate Admission


There are 18 people in this department.


Erika Becht
Erika Becht
Administrative Assistant
ebecht@clarkson.edu
315/268-3718
112 Holcroft House
Erica Beekman
Erica Beekman
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
ebeekman@clarkson.edu
315/268-3715
204 Holcroft House
Kasey Burst
Kasey Burst
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
kburst@clarkson.edu
315/268-3720
108 Holcroft House
Marianne Conroy-Stone
Marianne Conroy-Stone
Administrative Assistant
conroym@clarkson.edu
315/268-6479
214 Holcroft House
Peter Dangremond
Peter Dangremond
Assistant Dean of International & Preparatory Admissions
pdangrem@clarkson.edu
315/268-3711
102 Holcroft House
Erin Dumers
Erin Dumers
Administrative Assistant
edumers@clarkson.edu
315/268-7646
214 Holcroft House
Brian Grant
Brian Grant
Dean of Admissions
bgrant@clarkson.edu
315/268-6463
201 Holcroft House
Kimberly Keeley
Kimberly Keeley
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
kkeeley@clarkson.edu
315/268-3710
203 Holcroft House
Carrie LaBarr
Carrie LaBarr
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
clabarr@clarkson.edu
315/268-3708
215 Holcroft House
Ruth LaCombe
Ruth LaCombe
Administrative Assistant
lacomber@clarkson.edu
315/268-7645
214 Holcroft House
Matthew LeBire
Matthew LeBire
Associate Dean of Enrollment Operations & Strategic Planning in
mlebire@clarkson.edu
315/268-3712
302 Holcroft House
Cassandra Miller
Cassandra Miller
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
cmiller@clarkson.edu
315/268-1516
018 Holcroft House
Jonathan Moser
Jonathan Moser
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
jmoser@clarkson.edu
315/268-3716
108 Holcroft House
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller
Assistant Dean in Undergraduate Admissions & New Student Financi
mmuller@clarkson.edu
315/268-3709
215 Holcroft House
Kara Pitts
Kara Pitts
Director of New Student Financial Assistance
kpitts@clarkson.edu
315/268-3707
306 Holcroft House
Cindy Stanton
Cindy Stanton
Administrative Assistant
cstanton@clarkson.edu
315/268-3717
214 Holcroft House
Ashlee Whalen
Ashlee Whalen
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions & New Student Financi
awhalen@clarkson.edu
315/268-3713
103 Holcroft House
Mia Wicke
Mia Wicke
Assistant to the Dean of Admissions & Operations Manager
mwicke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6419
202 Holcroft House