Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Student Administrative Service


There are 25 people in this department.


Nicole Adner
Nicole Adner
Student Service Representative
nadner@clarkson.edu
315/268-4378
1003J Graham Hall
Karen Burkum
Karen Burkum
Registrar
kburkum@clarkson.edu
315/268-6513
2001G Graham Hall
Debora Catharine
Debora Catharine
Assistant Registar
dcathari@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Patrice Cole
Patrice Cole
Administrative Assistant
jcole@clarkson.edu
315/268-6464
1003 Graham Hall
Suzanne Davis
Suzanne Davis
Director of Student Administrative Services
sdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-6493
2003D1 Graham Hall
Lisa Emburey
Lisa Emburey
Campus Reservations / Administrative Assistant
lemburey@clarkson.edu
315/268-6707
1003 Graham Hall
Nikki Gallucci
Nikki Gallucci
Associate Director Financial Aid - Graduate Programs
ngallucc@clarkson.edu
518/631-9836
106 Capital Region Campus
Stacey Hawkins
Stacey Hawkins
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
shawkins@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003K Graham Hall
Michelle Huto
Michelle Huto
Administrative Assistant
mhuto@clarkson.edu
315/268-6576
2001F Graham Hall
Samantha Jarrett
Samantha Jarrett
Cashier
sjarrett@clarkson.edu
315/268-6472
1003 Graham Hall
Peggy Jarvis
Peggy Jarvis
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
pjarvis@clarkson.edu
315/268-7644
2001K Graham Hall
Mary Jones
Mary Jones
SAS Representative
mjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003E Graham Hall
Krista Larock
Krista Larock
Assistant Registar
klarock@clarkson.edu
315/268-4134
2001F1 Graham Hall
Tina Martin
Tina Martin
SAS Representative
tmartin@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003G Graham Hall
Anne Moomey
Anne Moomey
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
amoomey@clarkson.edu
315/268-3904
2001L Graham Hall
Virginia Moore-Bradley
Virginia Moore-Bradley
Administrative Assistant
vmoorebr@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Pamela Nichols
Pamela Nichols
Director of Financial Aid
pnichols@clarkson.edu
315/268-6413
2001H Graham Hall
Connie Palmer
Connie Palmer
Assistant Bursar
cpalmer@clarkson.edu
315/268-4480
2001E Graham Hall
Amanda Pickering
Amanda Pickering
Bursar and Associate Director of Undergraduate Student Services
apickeri@clarkson.edu
315/268-3994
2001D Graham Hall
Barbara Russell
Barbara Russell
SAS Representative
brussell@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003H Graham Hall
Lorie Ruth
Lorie Ruth
Assistant Registar
lruth@clarkson.edu
518/631-9834
Capital Region Campus
Rhonda Sheehan
Rhonda Sheehan
Associate Director SAS - CRC
rsheehan@clarkson.edu
518/631-9835
107 Capital Region Campus
Gerri Snyder
Gerri Snyder
SAS Representative
gsnyder@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003F Graham Hall
Jen Stokes
Jen Stokes
Associate Registrar
jstokes@clarkson.edu
315/268-6527
2001F1 Graham Hall
Barbara Wright
Barbara Wright
Financial Aid Counselor
bwright@clarkson.edu
315/268-6413
2001I Graham Hall