Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Student Administrative Service


There are 18 people in this department.


Karen Burkum
Karen Burkum
Registrar
kburkum@clarkson.edu
315/268-6513
2001G Graham Hall
J Cole
J Cole
Administrative Assistant
jcole@clarkson.edu
315/268-6464
1003 Graham Hall
Suzanne Davis
Suzanne Davis
Director of Student Administrative Services
daviss@clarkson.edu
315/268-6493
2003D1 Graham Hall
Joel Hargrave
Joel Hargrave
Cashier
jhargrav@clarkson.edu
315/268-6472
1003 Graham Hall
Stacey Hawkins
Stacey Hawkins
Senior Student Administrative Representative
shawkins@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003K Graham Hall
Michelle Huto
Michelle Huto
Administrative Assistant
hutomm@clarkson.edu
315/268-6576
2001F Graham Hall
Peggy Jarvis
Peggy Jarvis
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
pjarvis@clarkson.edu
315/268-7644
2001K Graham Hall
Mary Jones
Mary Jones
SAS Representative
mjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003E Graham Hall
Tina Martin
Tina Martin
SAS Representative
martint@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003G Graham Hall
Anne Moomey
Anne Moomey
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
amoomey@clarkson.edu
315/268-3904
2001L Graham Hall
Jennifer Murray
Jennifer Murray
Student Service Representative
jmurray@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003J Graham Hall
Pamela Nichols
Pamela Nichols
Director of Financial Aid
pnichols@clarkson.edu
315/268-6413
2001H Graham Hall
Connie Palmer
Connie Palmer
Assistant Bursar
palmercb@clarkson.edu
315/268-4480
2001E Graham Hall
Amanda Pickering
Amanda Pickering
Bursar
apickeri@clarkson.edu
315/268-3994
2001D Graham Hall
Barbara Russell
Barbara Russell
SAS Representative
russellb@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003H Graham Hall
Geraldine Snyder
Geraldine Snyder
SAS Representative
snyderg@clarkson.edu
315/268-6451
1003F Graham Hall
Jen Stokes
Jen Stokes
Assistant Registrar
jstokes@clarkson.edu
315/268-6527
2001F1 Graham Hall
Barbara Wright
Barbara Wright
Financial Aid Counselor
bwright@clarkson.edu
315/268-6413
2001I Graham Hall