Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: School of Engineering


There are 27 people in this department.


Steve Balser
Steve Balser
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
sbalser@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Warren Bessler
Warren Bessler
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
wbessler@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
William Carter
William Carter
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
wcarter@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Elisabeth Chapman
Elisabeth Chapman
Instructor
echapman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2077
120 CAMP Building
Guy Cortesi
Guy Cortesi
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
gcortesi@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Michael Dashiell
Michael Dashiell
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
mdashiel@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Robert Davis
Robert Davis
Director of SPEED
rjdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-3960
125 CAMP Building
Ross Davis
Ross Davis
Per Diem Laboratory Assistant
rdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Jan DeWaters
Jan DeWaters
Assistant Professor
jdewater@clarkson.edu
315/268-6577
120A CAMP Building
Pamela Dise
Pamela Dise
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
pdise@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Marilyn Freeman
Marilyn Freeman
Deputy Director of CAMP / Michael and Janet Jesanis Chair / Dire
mfreeman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2316
103 CAMP Building
Adam Halverson
Adam Halverson
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
ahalvers@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Bryan Herman
Bryan Herman
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
bherman@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Alan Holmes
Alan Holmes
Technical Coordinator/Prog Mgr
aholmes@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
William Jemison
William Jemison
Dean of the Wallace H. Coulter School of Engineering / Special A
wjemison@clarkson.edu
315/268-6509
156 CAMP Building
Robert Kozik
Robert Kozik
Associate Dean of Engineering
bkozik@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
David Lawrence
David Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
dlawrenc@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Patrick McLaughlin
Patrick McLaughlin
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
pmclaugh@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Edward Menard
Edward Menard
Adjunct Faculty. Engineering
emenard@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Duane Pierce
Duane Pierce
Adjunct Instructor
dpierce@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
126 CAMP Building
Martin Pollack
Martin Pollack
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
mpollack@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Liya Regel
Liya Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of Engineering; Electrical & Co
lregel@clarkson.edu
315/268-7672
320 CAMP Building
Kelly Sharlow
Kelly Sharlow
Assistant to the Dean
ksharlow@clarkson.edu
315/268-7929
102 CAMP Building
David Torrey
David Torrey
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
dtorrey@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Eileen Winters
Eileen Winters
Administrative Assistant
ewinters@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Elisabeth Wultsch
Elisabeth Wultsch
Instructor
ewultsch@clarkson.edu
315/268-2233
120 CAMP Building
George Young
George Young
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
gyoung@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus