Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: School of Engineering


There are 26 people in this department.


Steve Balser
Steve Balser
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
sbalser@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Warren Bessler
Warren Bessler
Adjunct Associate Professor
wbessler@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
William Carter
William Carter
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
wcarter@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Elisabeth Chapman
Elisabeth Chapman
Instructor
echapman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2077
120 CAMP Building
Guy Cortesi
Guy Cortesi
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
gcortesi@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Michael Dashiell
Michael Dashiell
Adjunct Associate Professor
mdashiel@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Robert Davis
Robert Davis
Director of SPEED
rjdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-3960
125 CAMP Building
Ross Davis
Ross Davis
Per Diem Laboratory Assistant
rdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Jan DeWaters
Jan DeWaters
Assistant Professor
jdewater@clarkson.edu
315/268-6577
120A CAMP Building
Pamela Dise
Pamela Dise
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
pdise@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
James Fogarty
James Fogarty
Adjunct Associate Professor
jfogarty@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Alan Holmes
Alan Holmes
Technical Coordinator/Program Manager
aholmes@clarkson.edu
518/631-9882
Capital Region Campus
William Jemison
William Jemison
Dean of the Wallace H. Coulter School of Engineering
wjemison@clarkson.edu
315/268-6509
102 CAMP Building
Eric Kathe
Eric Kathe
Adjunct Associate Professor
ekathe@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Robert Kozik
Robert Kozik
Associate Dean of Engineering
bkozik@clarkson.edu
518/631-9881
Capital Region Campus
David Lawrence
David Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
dlawrenc@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Stephen Lewis
Stephen Lewis
Per Diem Labratory Assistant
slewis@clarkson.edu
315/268-6532
102 CAMP Building
Patrick McLaughlin
Patrick McLaughlin
Adjunct Associate Professor
pmclaugh@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Constantinos Minas
Constantinos Minas
Adjunct Associate Professor
cminas@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Duane Pierce
Duane Pierce
Adjunct Instructor
dpierce@clarkson.edu
315/268-7800
126 CAMP Building
Martin Pollack
Martin Pollack
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
mpollack@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Liya Regel
Liya Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of Engineering; Electrical & Co
lregel@clarkson.edu
315/268-7672
320 CAMP Building
Kelly Sharlow
Kelly Sharlow
Assistant to the Dean
ksharlow@clarkson.edu
315/268-7929
102 CAMP Building
David Torrey
David Torrey
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
dtorrey@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Eileen Winters
Eileen Winters
Administrative Assistant
ewinters@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Elisabeth Wultsch
Elisabeth Wultsch
Instructor
ewultsch@clarkson.edu
315/268-2233
120 CAMP Building