Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: School of Engineering


There are 26 people in this department.


Bharat Bagepalli
Bharat Bagepalli
Adjunct Associate Professor
bbagepal@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Daniel Bernadett
Daniel Bernadett
Adjunct Associate Professor
dbernade@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Warren Bessler
Warren Bessler
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
wbessler@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Elisabeth Chapman
Elisabeth Chapman
Instructor
echapman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2077
120 CAMP Building
Roger Clayton
Roger Clayton
Adjunct Associate Professor
rclayton@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Jeffrey Cohen
Jeffrey Cohen
Adjunct Associate Professor
jcohen@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Guy Cortesi
Guy Cortesi
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
gcortesi@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Robert Davis
Robert Davis
Director of SPEED
rjdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-3960
125 CAMP Building
Ross Davis
Ross Davis
Per Diem Laboratory Assistant
rdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Jan DeWaters
Jan DeWaters
Assistant Professor
jdewater@clarkson.edu
315/268-6577
120A CAMP Building
Daniel Eno
Daniel Eno
Adjunct Associate Professor
deno@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Marilyn Freeman
Marilyn Freeman
Deputy Director of CAMP / Michael and Janet Jesanis Chair / Dire
mfreeman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2316
103 CAMP Building
Alan Holmes
Alan Holmes
Technical Coordinator/Prog Mgr
aholmes@clarkson.edu
518/631-9882
Capital Region Campus
William Jemison
William Jemison
Dean of the Wallace H. Coulter School of Engineering / Special A
wjemison@clarkson.edu
315/268-6509
102 CAMP Building
Robert Kozik
Robert Kozik
Associate Dean of Engineering
bkozik@clarkson.edu
518/631-9881
Capital Region Campus
Constantinos Minas
Constantinos Minas
Adjunct Associate Professor
cminas@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Nicholas Panayotou
Nicholas Panayotou
Adjunct Associate Professor
npanayot@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Duane Pierce
Duane Pierce
Adjunct Instructor
dpierce@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
126 CAMP Building
Martin Pollack
Martin Pollack
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
mpollack@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Liya Regel
Liya Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of Engineering; Electrical & Co
lregel@clarkson.edu
315/268-7672
320 CAMP Building
Sheppard Salon
Sheppard Salon
Adjunct Associate Professor
ssalon@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Kelly Sharlow
Kelly Sharlow
Assistant to the Dean
ksharlow@clarkson.edu
315/268-7929
102 CAMP Building
T. Strayer
T. Strayer
Adjunct Associate Professor
tstrayer@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
David Torrey
David Torrey
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering
dtorrey@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Eileen Winters
Eileen Winters
Administrative Assistant
ewinters@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Elisabeth Wultsch
Elisabeth Wultsch
Instructor
ewultsch@clarkson.edu
315/268-2233
120 CAMP Building