Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: School of Engineering


There are 12 people in this department.


Goodarz Ahmadi
Goodarz Ahmadi
Dean / Clarkson Distinguished Professor / Robert H Hill Professo
gahmadi@clarkson.edu
315/268-2322
102B CAMP Building
Karen Buckle
Karen Buckle
Instructor in Wallace H Coulter School of Engineering & Humaniti
kbuckle@clarkson.edu
315/268-7800
120 CAMP Building
Elisabeth Chapman
Elisabeth Chapman
Instructor in the Wallace H Coulter School of Engineering
echapman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2077
120 CAMP Building
Robert Davis
Robert Davis
Director of SPEED
rjdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-3960
125 CAMP Building
Ross Davis
Ross Davis
Per Diem Laboratory Assistant
rdavis@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Jan DeWaters
Jan DeWaters
IInstructor in the Wallace H Coulter School of Engineering
dewaters@clarkson.edu
315/268-6577
120A CAMP Building
Marilyn Freeman
Marilyn Freeman
Michael and Janet Jesanis Chair in School of Engineering
mfreeman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2316
103 CAMP Building
Marissa LaCoursiere
Marissa LaCoursiere
Instructor
lacourmp@clarkson.edu
280 CAMP Building
Liya Regel
Liya Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of Engineering; Electrical & Co
lregel@clarkson.edu
315/268-7672
320 CAMP Building
Kelly Sharlow
Kelly Sharlow
Assistant to the Dean in School of Engineering
ksharlow@clarkson.edu
315/268-7929
102 CAMP Building
Eileen Winters
Eileen Winters
Administrative Assistant
eileen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6446
102 CAMP Building
Elisabeth Wultsch
Elisabeth Wultsch
Instructor in School of Engineering
ewultsch@clarkson.edu
315/268-2233
120 CAMP Building