Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: School of Business


There are 51 people in this department.


Usman Ahmed
Usman Ahmed
Instructor, Engineering and Management
mahmed@clarkson.edu
315/268-7883
107 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Joseph Andriano
Joseph Andriano
Visiting Assistant Professor of Humanities and Business
jandrian@clarkson.edu
315/268-3981
209 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Bebonchu Atems
Bebonchu Atems
Assistant Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
batems@clarkson.edu
315/268-4469
341 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Clifford Brown
Clifford Brown
Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
cbrown@clarkson.edu
315/268-6434
383 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Na-Eun Cho
Na-Eun Cho
Assistant Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
ncho@clarkson.edu
315/268-7826
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Chad Colbert
Chad Colbert
Adjunct Instructor in School of Business
ccolbert@clarkson.edu
315/265-2332
340 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Christine Compeau
Christine Compeau
Advisor in School of Business
ccompeau@clarkson.edu
315/268-7801
117 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Larry Compeau
Larry Compeau
Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
compeau@clarkson.edu
315/268-6605
364 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Marc Compeau
Marc Compeau
Instructor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
compeaum@clarkson.edu
315/268-3840
337A Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Tyler Conlon
Tyler Conlon
Adjunct Instructor of Introduction to Programming & Application
conlontj@clarkson.edu
315/268-2332
340 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Tanya Conto
Tanya Conto
Global and Executive Program Coordinator
tconto@clarkson.edu
315/268-7969
322A Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Erin Dumers
Erin Dumers
Administrative Assistant
edumers@clarkson.edu
315/268-3811
322B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Luciana Echazu
Luciana Echazu
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
lechazu@clarkson.edu
315/268-6456
378 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Sandra Fisher
Sandra Fisher
Associate Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
sfisher@clarkson.edu
315/268-6430
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Christine Frascatore
Christine Frascatore
Student Support Center Advisor
cfrasc@clarkson.edu
315/268-3977
115 Bertrand H Snell
Mark Frascatore
Mark Frascatore
Professor in Economics & Financial Studies
frascatm@clarkson.edu
315/268-3850
380 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Martin Heintzelman
Martin Heintzelman
Associate Professor / Fred C. Menz Scholar
mheintze@clarkson.edu
315/268-6427
377 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Boris Jukic
Boris Jukic
Professor, Operations & Information Systems / Director Business
bjukic@clarkson.edu
315/268-3884
227 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Weiling Ke
Weiling Ke
Associate Professor of Operations & Information Systems
wke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6459
374 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Augustine Lado
Augustine Lado
Professor of Consumer & Organizational Behavior / Richard '55 an
alado@clarkson.edu
315/268-6608
335 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Ran Li
Ran Li
Adjunct Instructor in School of Business
rli@clarkson.edu
315/268-2332
340 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
William MacKinnon
William MacKinnon
Assistant Professor of Operations and Information Systems
bill@clarkson.edu
315/268-6684
343 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Santosh Mahapatra
Santosh Mahapatra
Associate Professor of Operations & Information Systems
smahapat@clarkson.edu
315/268-3980
311 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Farzad Mahmoodi
Farzad Mahmoodi
Professor of Operations & Information Systems in School of Busin
mahmoodi@clarkson.edu
315/268-4281
324D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Gilberto Marquez-Illescas
Gilberto Marquez-Illescas
Assistant Professor
gmarquez@clarkson.edu
315/268-3814
365 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Mohamed Mekhaimer
Mohamed Mekhaimer
Assistant Professor
mmekhaim@clarkson.edu
315/268-6431
379 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Amir Mousavian
Amir Mousavian
Assistant Professor, Engineering and Management
smousavi@clarkson.edu
315/268-3703
103 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
John Mullen
John Mullen
Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
mullenj@clarkson.edu
315/268-4283
381 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Diego Nocetti
Diego Nocetti
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
dnocetti@clarkson.edu
315/268-3870
382 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Floyd Ormsbee
Floyd Ormsbee
Assistant Professor of Consumer & Organizational Behavior
formsbee@clarkson.edu
315/268-6604
347 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Somendra Pant
Somendra Pant
Associate Professor of Operations & Information System
pants@clarkson.edu
315/268-7728
366 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Patricia Perrier
Patricia Perrier
Director of Graduate Enrollment & Student Affairs
pperrier@clarkson.edu
315/268-4171
320 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Stephen Sauer
Stephen Sauer
Associate Professor of Consumer & Organizational Behavior in Sch
ssauer@clarkson.edu
315/268-6457
345 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Gasper Sekelj
Gasper Sekelj
Instructor of Economics & Financial Studies
gsekelj@clarkson.edu
315/268-6433
317 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Anju Sethi
Anju Sethi
Assistant Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
sethia@clarkson.edu
315/268-7986
371 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Rajesh Sethi
Rajesh Sethi
Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
sethir@clarkson.edu
315/268-6441
368 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Nicole Sharlow
Nicole Sharlow
Administrative Program Coordinator
nsharlow@clarkson.edu
315/268-4170
320B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Jesse Sherman
Jesse Sherman
Instructor of Economics & Financial Studies
jsherman@clarkson.edu
315/268-6693
315 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Dayle Smith
Dayle Smith
Dean of School of Business
dayle.smith@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
329B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Karen St. Hilaire
Karen St. Hilaire
Adjunct Instructor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
ksthilai@clarkson.edu
315/268-2332
340 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Alasdair Turnbull
Alasdair Turnbull
Associate Professor in Economics & Financial Studies
aturnbul@clarkson.edu
315/268-6436
376 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Jose Vega
Jose Vega
MBA Recruiter
jvega@clarkson.edu
315/268-5982
345 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Michael Wasserman
Michael Wasserman
Associate Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
mwasserm@clarkson.edu
315/268-7719
367 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Katherine Wears
Katherine Wears
Assistant Professor of Law / Associate Dean of UG Programs
wears@clarkson.edu
315/268-2343
327 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Susan Wood
Susan Wood
Budget Officer and Manager of Operations
suew@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
329B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Christopher Wszalek
Christopher Wszalek
Associate Director in School of Business
cwszalek@clarkson.edu
315/268-7799
320 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Chen Xiang
Chen Xiang
Assistant Professor of Operations & Information Systems
cxiang@clarkson.edu
315/268-7888
369 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Dennis Yu
Dennis Yu
Associate Professor in Operations & Information Systems
dyu@clarkson.edu
315/268-6435
313 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Allan Zebedee
Allan Zebedee
Associate Professor in Economics & Financial Studies
azebedee@clarkson.edu
315/268-3890
373 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Linying Zhou
Linying Zhou
Assistant Professor
lzhou@clarkson.edu
315/268-3879
362 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Sandra Zuhlsdorf
Sandra Zuhlsdorf
Director of School of Business Student Support Center
sandraz@clarkson.edu
315/268-3906
113 Bertrand H. Snell Hall