Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: School of Business


There are 68 people in this department.


Joseph Andriano
Joseph Andriano
Assistant Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
jandrian@clarkson.edu
315/268-3981
345 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Bebonchu Atems
Bebonchu Atems
Assistant Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
batems@clarkson.edu
315/268-4469
341 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Nicholas Attanasio
Nicholas Attanasio
MBA Recruiter
nattanas@clarkson.edu
315/268-6457
345 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Alan Belasen
Alan Belasen
Assistant Professor
abelasen@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Alan Bowman
Alan Bowman
Sr. Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
abowman@clarkson.edu
518/631-9887
Capital Region Campus
Jay Carlson
Jay Carlson
Associate Professor
jcarlson@clarkson.edu
518/631-9888
Capital Region Campus
Na-Eun Cho
Na-Eun Cho
Assistant Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
ncho@clarkson.edu
315/268-7826
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Mel Chudzik
Mel Chudzik
Assistant Professor
mchudzik@clarkson.edu
518/631-9889
Capital Region Campus
Christine Compeau
Christine Compeau
Advisor
ccompeau@clarkson.edu
315/268-7801
117 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Larry Compeau
Larry Compeau
Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
lcompeau@clarkson.edu
315/268-6605
364 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Marc Compeau
Marc Compeau
Instructor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
mcompeau@clarkson.edu
315/268-3840
337A Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Tyler Conlon
Tyler Conlon
Adjunct Instructor of Operations & Information Systems
tconlon@clarkson.edu
315/268-2332
340 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Tanya Conto
Tanya Conto
Global and Executive Program Coordinator
tconto@clarkson.edu
315/268-7969
322A Bertrand H. Snell Hall
John DeJoy
John DeJoy
Associate Professor
jdejoy@clarkson.edu
518/631-9885
223 Capital Region Campus
Erin Dumers
Erin Dumers
Program Coordinator
edumers@clarkson.edu
315/268-6613
320B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Luciana Echazu
Luciana Echazu
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
lechazu@clarkson.edu
315/268-6456
378 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Zhilan Feng
Zhilan Feng
Associate Professor
zfeng@clarkson.edu
518/631-9891
Capital Region Campus
Sandra Fisher
Sandra Fisher
Associate Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
sfisher@clarkson.edu
315/268-6430
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Mark Frascatore
Mark Frascatore
Professor of Economics & Financial Studies / Sr Associate Dean o
mfrascat@clarkson.edu
315/268-3850
327 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
James Gavin
James Gavin
Assistant Professor
jgavin@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Traci Grainger
Traci Grainger
Academic Advisor
tgrainge@clarkson.edu
315/268-3977
115 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Martin Heintzelman
Martin Heintzelman
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies / Fred C. M
mheintze@clarkson.edu
315/268-6427
377 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
John Huppertz
John Huppertz
Assoc Prof/Chair MBA Healthcar
jhuppert@clarkson.edu
518/631-9892
Capital Region Campus
Hugh Johnson
Hugh Johnson
Adjunct Insructor
hjohnson@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Boris Jukic
Boris Jukic
Professor of Operations & Information Systems / Director of Busi
bjukic@clarkson.edu
315/268-3884
227 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Bret Kauffman
Bret Kauffman
Assistant Professor
bkauffma@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Weiling Ke
Weiling Ke
Associate Professor of Operations & Information Systems
wke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6459
374 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
David Kruczlnicki
David Kruczlnicki
Adjunct Instructor
dkruczln@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Augustine Lado
Augustine Lado
Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies / Richard '55 and
alado@clarkson.edu
315/268-6608
335 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
James Lambrinos
James Lambrinos
Professor
jlambrin@clarkson.edu
518/631-9893
Capital Region Campus
William MacKinnon
William MacKinnon
Assistant Professor of Operations & Information Systems
wmackinn@clarkson.edu
315/268-6684
343 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Santosh Mahapatra
Santosh Mahapatra
Associate Professor of Operations & Information Systems
smahapat@clarkson.edu
315/268-3980
311 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Farzad Mahmoodi
Farzad Mahmoodi
Professor of Operations & Information Systems / Joel Goldschein
fmahmood@clarkson.edu
315/268-4281
324D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Gilberto Marquez-Illescas
Gilberto Marquez-Illescas
Assistant Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
gmarquez@clarkson.edu
315/268-3814
365 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Mohamed Mekhaimer
Mohamed Mekhaimer
Assistant Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
mmekhaim@clarkson.edu
315/268-6431
379 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Anne Nafziger
Anne Nafziger
Adjunct Instructor
anafzige@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Diego Nocetti
Diego Nocetti
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
dnocetti@clarkson.edu
315/268-3870
382 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Jane Oppenlander
Jane Oppenlander
Assistant Professor
joppenla@clarkson.edu
518/631-9905
Capital Region Campus
Floyd Ormsbee
Floyd Ormsbee
Assistant Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
formsbee@clarkson.edu
315/268-6604
347 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Peter Otto
Peter Otto
Associate Professor / Chair Healthcare DA
potto@clarkson.edu
518/631-9895
Capital Region Campus
Michele Paludi
Michele Paludi
Assistant Professor
mpaludi@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Somendra Pant
Somendra Pant
Associate Professor of Operations & Information Systems
spant@clarkson.edu
315/268-7728
366 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Patricia Perrier
Patricia Perrier
Director of Operations, School of Business
pperrier@clarkson.edu
315/268-4171
320 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Stephen Sauer
Stephen Sauer
Associate Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
ssauer@clarkson.edu
315/268-6457
345 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Gasper Sekelj
Gasper Sekelj
Instructor of Economics & Financial Studies
gsekelj@clarkson.edu
315/268-6433
317 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Zhaleh Semnani-Azad
Zhaleh Semnani-Azad
Assistant Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
zsemnani@clarkson.edu
315/268-3811
380 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Anju Sethi
Anju Sethi
Assistant Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
asethi@clarkson.edu
315/268-7986
371 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Rajesh Sethi
Rajesh Sethi
Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
rsethi@clarkson.edu
315/268-6441
368 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Gerald Shaye
Gerald Shaye
Adjunct Instructor
gshaye@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Jesse Sherman
Jesse Sherman
Instructor of Economics & Financial Studies
jsherman@clarkson.edu
315/268-6693
315 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Mandeep Sidhu
Mandeep Sidhu
Adjunct Instructor
msidhu@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Nicholas Smirensky
Nicholas Smirensky
Adjunct Instructor
nsmirens@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Dayle Smith
Dayle Smith
Dean of the School of Business
dsmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
329B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Robert Smith
Robert Smith
Assistant Professor
rsmith@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Amber Stephenson
Amber Stephenson
Assistant Professor
astephen@clarkson.edu
518/631-9894
209 Capital Region Campus
Martin Strosberg
Martin Strosberg
Professor
mstrosbe@clarkson.edu
518/631-9896
Capital Region Campus
Sam Sturtevant
Sam Sturtevant
Administrative Assistant
ssturtev@clarkson.edu
315/268-3811
322B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Alasdair Turnbull
Alasdair Turnbull
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
aturnbul@clarkson.edu
315/268-6436
376 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Jose Vega
Jose Vega
Assistant Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
jvega@clarkson.edu
315/268-4283
345 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Michael Wasserman
Michael Wasserman
Associate Professor of Consumer & Organizational Studies
mwasserm@clarkson.edu
315/268-7719
367 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Susan Wood
Susan Wood
Budget Officer and Manager of Operations
swood@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
329B Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Christopher Wszalek
Christopher Wszalek
Director of MBA Programs
cwszalek@clarkson.edu
315/268-7799
320 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Chen Xiang
Chen Xiang
Assistant Professor of Operations & Information Systems
cxiang@clarkson.edu
315/268-7888
369 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Dennis Yu
Dennis Yu
Associate Professor of Operations & Information Systems
dyu@clarkson.edu
315/268-6435
313 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Melissa Zambri
Melissa Zambri
Adjunct Instructor
mzambri@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
Capital Region Campus
Allan Zebedee
Allan Zebedee
Associate Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
azebedee@clarkson.edu
315/268-3890
373 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Linying Zhou
Linying Zhou
Assistant Professor of Economics & Financial Studies
lzhou@clarkson.edu
315/268-3879
362 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Sandra Zuhlsdorf
Sandra Zuhlsdorf
Director of School of Business Student Support Center
szuhlsdo@clarkson.edu
315/268-3906
113 Bertrand H. Snell Hall