Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Plant Operations & Maintenance


There are 15 people in this department.


Larry Denesha
Larry Denesha
Clerk of the Works
ldenesha@clarkson.edu
315/268-6424
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Scott Geidel
Scott Geidel
Facilities and Services Project Administrator
sgeidel@clarkson.edu
315/268-6749
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Kathryn Green
Kathryn Green
Director of Administrative Services
kgreen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6780
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Lisa Green
Lisa Green
Facilities Information Systems Analyst
lgreen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6789
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Ian Hazen
Ian Hazen
Director Facilities and Services
ihazen@clarkson.edu
315/268-7122
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Gina LaPointe
Gina LaPointe
Director of Services
glapoint@clarkson.edu
315/268-6782
1003B Graham Hall
Rene Lahue
Rene Lahue
Office Manager / Assistant to the Director of Facilities & Servi
rlahue@clarkson.edu
315/268-3784
150 Downtown Snell Hall
William MacDonald
William MacDonald
Clerk of the Works
wmacdona@clarkson.edu
315/268-6421
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Michelle McGill
Michelle McGill
GIS Technician
mmcgill@clarkson.edu
315/268-4348
Jan Morgan
Jan Morgan
Administrative Assistant
jmorgan@clarkson.edu
315/268-4347
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Scott Richardson
Scott Richardson
Grounds Manager
srichard@clarkson.edu
315/268-7700
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Donald Shanty
Donald Shanty
Custodial Manager
dshanty@clarkson.edu
315/268-3925
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Devon Sutton
Devon Sutton
Associate Project Manager
dsutton@clarkson.edu
315/268-6784
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Michael Tremper
Michael Tremper
University Engineer
mtremper@clarkson.edu
315/268-6789
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Roy Wilson
Roy Wilson
Clerk of the Works
rwilson@clarkson.edu
315/268-7714
150 Downtown Snell Hall