Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Plant Operations & Maintenance


There are 15 people in this department.


Kurt Besaw
Kurt Besaw
Senior Service Center Desk Support Representative
kbesaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6754
1003 Graham Hall
Lisa Emburey
Lisa Emburey
Service Center Support Representative
lemburey@clarkson.edu
315/268-6707
1003 Graham Hall
Shawn Grant
Shawn Grant
Service Center Support Representative
sgrant@clarkson.edu
315/268-6700
1003 Graham Hall
Kathryn Green
Kathryn Green
Director of Administrative Services
kgreen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6780
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Ian Hazen
Ian Hazen
Director Facilities and Services
ihazen@clarkson.edu
315/268-7122
001 Physical Plant
Erin Howlett
Erin Howlett
Administrative Services Project Administrator
ehowlett@clarkson.edu
315/268-6749
003 Physical Plant
Gina LaPointe
Gina LaPointe
Director of Services
glapoint@clarkson.edu
315/268-6782
1003B Graham Hall
Rene Lahue
Rene Lahue
Office Manager / Assistant to the Director of Facilities & Servi
rlahue@clarkson.edu
315/268-3784
001 Physical Plant
Michelle McGill
Michelle McGill
Service Center Desk Support Representative
mmcgill@clarkson.edu
315/268-6711
1003 Graham Hall
Jan Morgan
Jan Morgan
Administrative Assistant
jmorgan@clarkson.edu
315/268-4347
011 Physical Plant
Robert Narrow
Robert Narrow
Grounds Special Projects Supervisor
bnarrow@clarkson.edu
315/268-4199
004 Physical Plant
Scott Richardson
Scott Richardson
Grounds Manager
srichard@clarkson.edu
315/268-7700
001 Physical Plant
Donald Shanty
Donald Shanty
Custodial Manager
dshanty@clarkson.edu
315/268-3925
016 Physical Plant
Devon Sutton
Devon Sutton
Associate Project Manager
dsutton@clarkson.edu
315/268-6784
150 Downtown Snell Hall
Roy Wilson
Roy Wilson
Clerk of the Works
rwilson@clarkson.edu
315/268-7714
002 Physical Plant