Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Physics


There are 12 people in this department.


Mark Cooke
Mark Cooke
Laboratory Technician
cooke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6629
268 Science Center
Maria Gracheva
Maria Gracheva
Assistant Professor of Physics
mgrachev@clarkson.edu
315/268-7757
277 Science Center
Dmitriy Melnikov
Dmitriy Melnikov
Assistant Professor of Physics
dmelniko@clarkson.edu
315/268-2372
267 Science Center
Vladimir Privman
Vladimir Privman
Professor of Physics / Robert A Plane Endowed Chair
privman@clarkson.edu
315/268-3891
CA2207 Camp Annex
Michael Ramsdell
Michael Ramsdell
Assistant Professor of Physics / Director First Year Physics
ramsdemw@clarkson.edu
315/268-2347
271 Science Center
Dipankar Roy
Dipankar Roy
Professor / Chair in Physics
samoy@clarkson.edu
315/268-6676
269 Science Center
Lawrence Schulman
Lawrence Schulman
Professor in Physics
schulman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2398
263 Science Center
Jan Scrimgeour
Jan Scrimgeour
Assistant Professor in Physics
jscrimge@clarkson.edu
315/268-2375
204 Sci Ctr Bio Chem Wing
Joshua Thomas
Joshua Thomas
Assistant Professor of Physics
jthomas@clarkson.edu
315/268-2349
251 Science Center
Monique Tirion
Monique Tirion
Adjunct Research Associate Professor
mmtirion@clarkson.edu
315/268-2358
277 Science Center
Mishelle Yaddow
Mishelle Yaddow
Administrative Assistant
myaddow@clarkson.edu
315/268-2396
273 Science Center
Daniel ben-Avraham
Daniel ben-Avraham
Professor of Physics
qd00@clarkson.edu
315/268-2378
265 Science Center