Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Philanthropy & Alum Relations


There are 6 people in this department.


Peter Beekman
Peter Beekman
Director of Principal Gifts
pbeekman@clarkson.edu
315/268-4021
207B Woodstock Lodge
April Grant
April Grant
Director of Donor Relations
agrant@clarkson.edu
315/268-7709
201 Woodstock Lodge
Mary Jo James
Mary Jo James
Stewardship Coordinator of Donor Relations
mjames@clarkson.edu
315/268-4020
205 Woodstock Lodge
Carol Newvine
Carol Newvine
OPAR Office Administrator
cnewvine@clarkson.edu
315/268-7717
105 Woodstock Lodge
Patrick Roche
Patrick Roche
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
proche@clarkson.edu
Melissa Todd
Melissa Todd
Administrative Assistant
mtodd@clarkson.edu
315/268-3734
200 Woodstock Lodge