Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Office of Information Tech


There are 31 people in this department.


Andrew Batson
Andrew Batson
System & Academic Lab Administrator
abatson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6733
2300 Old Main Building
Kurt Besaw
Kurt Besaw
IT HelpDesk Support Representative
kbesaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-4357
171A CAMP Building
Ronald Boczarski
Ronald Boczarski
Assistant Director of Administrative Computing
rboczars@clarkson.edu
315/268-6776
2300 Old Main Building
David Burke
David Burke
ERP Programmer Analyst II
dburke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6742
119B Downtown Snell Hall
Josh Cameron
Josh Cameron
ERP Programmer Analyst II
jcameron@clarkson.edu
315/268-6775
2300 Old Main Building
Chris Cutler
Chris Cutler
Director of Administrative Computing
ccutler@clarkson.edu
315/268-6745
115A Downtown Snell Hall
Thomas Dashnaw
Thomas Dashnaw
ERP Programmer Analyst III
tdashnaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6758
2300 Old Main Building
Paul DeShane
Paul DeShane
OIT Finance & Budget Analyst
pdeshane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6771
2300 Old Main Building
Angel Demo
Angel Demo
OIT Team Lead
ademo@clarkson.edu
315/268-6736
342 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Joshua Fiske
Joshua Fiske
Chief Information Officer
jfiske@clarkson.edu
315/268-6718
2301 Old Main Building
Amber Gordon
Amber Gordon
OIT Team Lead
agordon@clarkson.edu
315/268-6734
342 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Jeeves Green
Jeeves Green
System Administrator
sgreen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6685
2300 Old Main Building
Robert Hart
Robert Hart
Media Technician
rhartjr@clarkson.edu
315/268-6731
171A CAMP Building
Brian Huntley
Brian Huntley
Director of Network Services
bhuntley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6723
2302 Old Main Building
Bob Keenan
Bob Keenan
Director IT CRC
bkeenan@clarkson.edu
518/631-9848
007 Capital Region Campus
Michael Knaebel
Michael Knaebel
System Administrator
mknaebel@clarkson.edu
315/268-6788
2300 Old Main Building
Matthew Maroun
Matthew Maroun
Office Manager / Assistant to the CIO
mmaroun@clarkson.edu
315/268-6728
2300 Old Main Building
Mona Miller
Mona Miller
OIT Team Lead
mmiller@clarkson.edu
315/268-6732
171A CAMP Building
Eric Ochranek
Eric Ochranek
ERP Programmer Analyst I
eochrane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6710
2300 Old Main Building
Heather Palmeter
Heather Palmeter
System Administrator
hpalmete@clarkson.edu
315/268-6686
2300 Old Main Building
Laura Perry
Laura Perry
Distance Learning Coordinator
lperry@clarkson.edu
315/268-6760
342 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Linda Petroccione
Linda Petroccione
ERP Programmer Analyst III
lpetrocc@clarkson.edu
315/268-6757
2300 Old Main Building
Carter Rowley
Carter Rowley
System Administrator
crowley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6726
171A CAMP Building
Joshua Scovil
Joshua Scovil
IT HelpDesk Support Representative
jscovil@clarkson.edu
315/268-6727
171A CAMP Building
David Sharpe
David Sharpe
OIT Senior System Analyst
dsharpe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6743
2300 Old Main Building
David Slater
David Slater
ERP Programmer Analyst III
dslater@clarkson.edu
315/268-6748
2300 Old Main Building
Travis Sprague
Travis Sprague
System Administrator
tsprague@clarkson.edu
315/268-6717
2300 Old Main Building
Michael Tillotson
Michael Tillotson
Audio-Visual Systems Technician
mtillots@clarkson.edu
315/268-6730
171 CAMP Building
Erin Towne
Erin Towne
Director of User Services
etowne@clarkson.edu
315/268-6730
171A CAMP Building
Jonathan Towne
Jonathan Towne
Senior System Administrator
jtowne@clarkson.edu
315/268-6786
2300 Old Main Building
Xiaoli Wang
Xiaoli Wang
ERP Programmer Analyst I
xwang@clarkson.edu
315/268-6761
2300 Old Main Building