Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Office of Information Tech


There are 28 people in this department.


John Ashworth-King
John Ashworth-King
Managing Director of IT Operations
kashwort@clarkson.edu
315/268-6791
171 CAMP Building
Andrew Batson
Andrew Batson
System & Academic Lab Administrator
abatson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6733
171A Camp Building
Kurt Besaw
Kurt Besaw
Senior Service Center Desk Support Representative
kbesaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6754
171A Camp Building
Ronald Boczarski
Ronald Boczarski
ERP Programmer Analyst II
ron@clarkson.edu
315/268-6776
119A Downtown Snell Hall
David Burke
David Burke
ERP Programmer Analyst II
dburke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6742
119B Downtown Snell Hall
Josh Cameron
Josh Cameron
ERP Programmer Analyst I
jcameron@clarkson.edu
315/268-6775
115B Downtown Snell Hall
Chris Cutler
Chris Cutler
Director of Administrative Computing
ccutler@clarkson.edu
315/268-6745
115A Downtown Snell Hall
Thomas Dashnaw
Thomas Dashnaw
ERP Programmer Analyst III
tdashnaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6758
113A Downtown Snell Hall
Paul DeShane
Paul DeShane
OIT Finance & Budget Analyst
paul@clarkson.edu
315/268-6771
124B Downtown Snell Hall
Angel Demo
Angel Demo
OIT Team Lead
ademo@clarkson.edu
315/268-6736
342 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Joshua Fiske
Joshua Fiske
Chief Information Officer
jfiske@clarkson.edu
315/268-6718
125 Downtown Snell Hall
Amber Gordon
Amber Gordon
OIT Team Lead
gordonar@clarkson.edu
315/268-6734
171A Camp Building
Robert Hart
Robert Hart
Media Technician
rhartjr@clarkson.edu
315/268-6731
171 CAMP Building
Brian Huntley
Brian Huntley
Technical Director of IT Operations
bhuntley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6723
124C Downtown Snell Hall
Michael Knaebel
Michael Knaebel
System Administrator
mknaebel@clarkson.edu
315/268-6788
124 Downtown Snell Hall
Matthew Maroun
Matthew Maroun
Office Manager / Assistant to the CIO
mmaroun@clarkson.edu
315/268-6728
125 Downtown Snell Hall
Mona Miller
Mona Miller
OIT Team Lead
mmiller@clarkson.edu
315/268-6732
171A Camp Building
Eric Ochranek
Eric Ochranek
ERP Programmer Analyst I
eochrane@clarkson.edu
126 Downtown Snell Hall
Laura Perry
Laura Perry
Distance Learning Coordinator
lperry@clarkson.edu
315/268-6760
342 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Linda Petroccione
Linda Petroccione
ERP Programmer Analyst II
lpetrocc@clarkson.edu
315/268-6757
113B Downtown Snell Hall
Carter Rowley
Carter Rowley
System Administrator
rowley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6726
106G Price Hall
David Sharpe
David Sharpe
OIT Senior System Analyst in the Office of Information Technolog
dsharpe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6743
113 Downtown Snell Hall
David Slater
David Slater
ERP Programmer Analyst I
dslater@clarkson.edu
315/268-6748
115 Downtown Snell Hall
Travis Sprague
Travis Sprague
System Administrator
tsprague@clarkson.edu
315/268-6717
125 Downtown Snell Hall
Erin Towne
Erin Towne
Second Level Support Representative
etowne@clarkson.edu
315/268-6730
171A Camp Building
Jonathan Towne
Jonathan Towne
Senior System Administrator
jtowne@clarkson.edu
315/268-6786
171 CAMP Building
Xiaoli Wang
Xiaoli Wang
ERP Programmer Analyst I
xwang@clarkson.edu
315/268-6761
115 Downtown Snell Hall
Frank Wise
Frank Wise
System Administrator
fwise@clarkson.edu
315/268-6720
124 Downtown Snell Hall