Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Office of Information Tech


There are 29 people in this department.


John Ashworth-King
John Ashworth-King
Managing Director of IT Operations
kashwort@clarkson.edu
315/268-6791
171 CAMP Building
Andrew Batson
Andrew Batson
System & Academic Lab Administrator
abatson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6733
171A Camp Building
Kurt Besaw
Kurt Besaw
IT HelpDesk Support Representative
kbesaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-4357
171A Camp Building
Ronald Boczarski
Ronald Boczarski
ERP Programmer Analyst II
ron@clarkson.edu
315/268-6776
2300 Old Main Building
David Burke
David Burke
ERP Programmer Analyst II
dburke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6742
2300 Old Main Building
Josh Cameron
Josh Cameron
ERP Programmer Analyst I
jcameron@clarkson.edu
315/268-6775
2300 Old Main Building
Chris Cutler
Chris Cutler
Director of Administrative Computing
ccutler@clarkson.edu
315/268-6745
115A Downtown Snell Hall
Thomas Dashnaw
Thomas Dashnaw
ERP Programmer Analyst III
tdashnaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6758
2300 Old Main Building
Paul DeShane
Paul DeShane
OIT Finance & Budget Analyst
paul@clarkson.edu
315/268-6771
2300 Old Main Building
Angel Demo
Angel Demo
OIT Team Lead
ademo@clarkson.edu
315/268-6736
342 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Joshua Fiske
Joshua Fiske
Chief Information Officer
jfiske@clarkson.edu
315/268-6718
2301 Old Main Building
Amber Gordon
Amber Gordon
OIT Team Lead
gordonar@clarkson.edu
315/268-6734
171A Camp Building
Shawn Grant
Shawn Grant
IT HelpDesk Support Representative
sgrant@clarkson.edu
315/268-4357
171A Camp Building
Robert Hart
Robert Hart
Media Technician
rhartjr@clarkson.edu
315/268-6731
171 CAMP Building
Brian Huntley
Brian Huntley
Technical Director of IT Operations
bhuntley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6723
2300 Old Main Building
Michael Knaebel
Michael Knaebel
System Administrator
mknaebel@clarkson.edu
315/268-6788
124 Downtown Snell Hall
Matthew Maroun
Matthew Maroun
Office Manager / Assistant to the CIO
mmaroun@clarkson.edu
315/268-6728
2300 Old Main Building
Mona Miller
Mona Miller
OIT Team Lead
mmiller@clarkson.edu
315/268-6732
171A Camp Building
Eric Ochranek
Eric Ochranek
ERP Programmer Analyst I
eochrane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6710
2300 Old Main Building
Laura Perry
Laura Perry
Distance Learning Coordinator
lperry@clarkson.edu
315/268-6760
342 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Linda Petroccione
Linda Petroccione
ERP Programmer Analyst III
lpetrocc@clarkson.edu
315/268-6757
2300 Old Main Building
Carter Rowley
Carter Rowley
System Administrator
rowley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6726
106G Price Hall
David Sharpe
David Sharpe
OIT Senior System Analyst in the Office of Information Technolog
dsharpe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6743
2300 Old Main Building
David Slater
David Slater
ERP Programmer Analyst II
dslater@clarkson.edu
315/268-6748
115 Downtown Snell Hall
Travis Sprague
Travis Sprague
System Administrator
tsprague@clarkson.edu
315/268-6717
125 Downtown Snell Hall
Erin Towne
Erin Towne
IT HelpDesk Manager
etowne@clarkson.edu
315/268-6730
171A Camp Building
Jonathan Towne
Jonathan Towne
Senior System Administrator
jtowne@clarkson.edu
315/268-6786
2300 Old Main Building
Xiaoli Wang
Xiaoli Wang
ERP Programmer Analyst I
xwang@clarkson.edu
315/268-6761
2300 Old Main Building
Frank Wise
Frank Wise
System Administrator
fwise@clarkson.edu
315/268-6720
124 Downtown Snell Hall