Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Mathematics


There are 18 people in this department.


Marko Budisic
Marko Budisic
Assistant Professor
mbudisic@clarkson.edu
315/268-3742
391 Science Center
Caitlin Donnelly
Caitlin Donnelly
Administrative Assistant
cdonnell@clarkson.edu
315/268-2395
357 Science Center
Michael Felland
Michael Felland
Instructor
mfelland@clarkson.edu
315/268-2383
365 Science Center
Scott Fulton
Scott Fulton
Professor / Executive Officer
sfulton@clarkson.edu
315/268-2379
367 Science Center
Adom Giffin
Adom Giffin
Assistant Professor
agiffin@clarkson.edu
315/268-2386
339 Science Center
Ying He
Ying He
Assistant Professor
yhe@clarkson.edu
315/268-2377
387 Science Center
Kathleen Kavanagh
Kathleen Kavanagh
Professor of Mathematics / Associate Director of STEM Ed
kkavanag@clarkson.edu
315/268-2376
361A Science Center
Christopher Martin
Christopher Martin
Instructor
cmartin@clarkson.edu
315/268-2373
349 Science Center
Jonathan Martin
Jonathan Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor
jmarti@clarkson.edu
315/268-4074
357 Science Center
Sumona Mondal
Sumona Mondal
Associate Professor
smondal@clarkson.edu
315/268-6415
371 Science Center
Sara Morrison
Sara Morrison
Instructor
smorriso@clarkson.edu
315/268-2360
102 Technology Advancement Ctr
Rana Parshad
Rana Parshad
Assistant Professor
rparshad@clarkson.edu
315/268-2387
383 Science Center
Joseph Skufca
Joseph Skufca
Professor / Chair of Mathematics
jskufca@clarkson.edu
315/268-2399
355 Science Center
Brad Smith
Brad Smith
Research Associate
bsmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-2334
339 Science Center
Guohui Song
Guohui Song
Assistant Professor
gsong@clarkson.edu
315/268-7900
391 Science Center
Jie Sun
Jie Sun
Associate Professor
sunj@clarkson.edu
315/268-2388
385 Science Center
Diana White
Diana White
Assistant Professor
dtwhite@clarkson.edu
315/268-4074
357 Science Center
Guangming Yao
Guangming Yao
Assistant Professor
gyao@clarkson.edu
315/268-6496
363 Science Center