Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Marketing & External Relations


There are 26 people in this department.


Jonathan Brown
Jonathan Brown
Strategic Storyteller
jbrown@clarkson.edu
315/268-6714
303 Science Center
Kelly Chezum
Kelly Chezum
Vice President for External Relations
chezumk@clarkson.edu
315/268-4483
333 Science Center
Susan Cutler
Susan Cutler
Office Administrator / Proofreader
cutlers@clarkson.edu
315/268-6739
305 Science Center
Michael DaGrossa
Michael DaGrossa
Video News Producer
mdagross@clarkson.edu
315/268-6741
315 Science Center
Julie Davis
Julie Davis
Director of Web Development
davisju@clarkson.edu
315/268-6713
303 Science Center
Sarah Derouchie
Sarah Derouchie
Summer Event Assistant
sderouch@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
116A Cheel Campus Center
Maureen Fisher
Maureen Fisher
Administrative Assistant
mfisher@clarkson.edu
315/268-4483
329 Science Center
Matthew Flynn
Matthew Flynn
Marketing Generalist
mflynn@clarkson.edu
315/268-6747
303 Science Center
Michael Griffin
Michael Griffin
Director of News & Digital Content Services
mgriffin@clarkson.edu
315/268-6716
325 Science Center
Janessa Hargrave
Janessa Hargrave
Web Programmer/Analyst
hargrave@clarkson.edu
315/268-6719
303 Science Center
Annie Harrison
Annie Harrison
Social Media Manager / News Writer
aharriso@clarkson.edu
315/268-6764
315 Science Center
Kaylee Hartley
Kaylee Hartley
EMT
khartley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
116 Cheel Campus Center
Amanda Hitterman
Amanda Hitterman
Sr Director of Conference & Event Services
ahitterm@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
116 Cheel Campus Center
Renee Holsen
Renee Holsen
Associate Director Publications / Designer
holsenra@clarkson.edu
315/268-6715
305 Science Center
Timothy Jones
Timothy Jones
Associate Vice President of Marketing
tjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-6740
303 Science Center
Jessica McPherson
Jessica McPherson
Marketing Manager
jmcphers@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
116A Cheel Campus Center
Blayne Monroe
Blayne Monroe
EMT
blmonroe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
116 Cheel Campus Center
Brien O'Keefe
Brien O'Keefe
Interactive Designer / Production Coordinator
bokeefe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6778
305 Science Center
Bryant Robinson
Bryant Robinson
Summer Events Assistant
brobinso@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
116A Cheel Campus Center
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
Advancement Communications Specialist
smithsf@clarkson.edu
315/268-6712
305 Science Center
Kathryn Sullivan
Kathryn Sullivan
Event Assistant
kmsulliv@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
116A Cheel Campus Center
Megan Tyler
Megan Tyler
Summer Event Assistant in Marketing & External Relations
mtyler@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
116A Cheel Campus Center
Ting-Li Wang
Ting-Li Wang
University Photographer
twang@clarkson.edu
315/268-6783
301 Science Center
Cory Williams
Cory Williams
EMT
cwilliam@clarkson.edu
116A Cheel Campus Center