Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Marketing & External Relations


There are 24 people in this department.


Daniel Badgley
Daniel Badgley
Summer Event Assistant
dbadgley@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Marcy Bennett
Marcy Bennett
Associate Director of University Conferences and Events
mbennett@clarkson.edu
315/268-2189
221 Cheel Campus Center
Jonathan Brown
Jonathan Brown
Strategic Storyteller
jbrown@clarkson.edu
315/268-6714
303 Science Center
Jessica Carista
Jessica Carista
Director of Conference and Event Marketing
jcarista@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Kelly Chezum
Kelly Chezum
Vice President for External Relations
kchezum@clarkson.edu
315/268-4483
333 Science Center
Susan Cutler
Susan Cutler
Office Administrator / Proofreader
scutler@clarkson.edu
315/268-6739
305 Science Center
Michael DaGrossa
Michael DaGrossa
Video News Producer
mdagross@clarkson.edu
315/268-6741
215 Cheel Campus Center
Julie Davis
Julie Davis
Director of Web Development
davisju@clarkson.edu
315/268-6713
303 Science Center
Maureen Fisher
Maureen Fisher
Administrative Assistant
mfisher@clarkson.edu
315/268-4153
329 Science Center
Daniel Frederick
Daniel Frederick
Head Health Counselor
dfrederi@clarkson.edu
221 Cheel Campus Center
Michael Griffin
Michael Griffin
Director of News & Digital Content Services
mgriffin@clarkson.edu
315/268-6716
325 Science Center
Janessa Hargrave
Janessa Hargrave
Web Programmer/Analyst
jahargra@clarkson.edu
315/268-6719
303 Science Center
Annie Harrison
Annie Harrison
Associate Director of News & Digital Content Services
aharriso@clarkson.edu
315/268-6764
327 Science Center
Robert Hewey
Robert Hewey
Event Assistant
rhewey@clarkson.edu
315/268-4483
116 Cheel Campus Center
Renee Holsen
Renee Holsen
Associate Director Publications / Designer
rholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6715
305 Science Center
Timothy Jones
Timothy Jones
Associate Vice President of Marketing
tjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-6740
303 Science Center
Elizabeth Krug
Elizabeth Krug
Summer Event Assistant
ekrug@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Adam Marlowe
Adam Marlowe
Web Content Manager
amarlowe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
303 Science Center
Brien O'Keefe
Brien O'Keefe
Interactive Designer / Production Coordinator
bokeefe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6778
305 Science Center
Chalsie Rivet
Chalsie Rivet
Summer Event Assistant
crivet@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Taylor Robertson
Taylor Robertson
Assistant to the VP for External Relations and Office Manager
troberts@clarkson.edu
315/268-4154
331 Science Center
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
Advancement Communications Specialist
ssmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-6712
315 Science Center
Ting-Li Wang
Ting-Li Wang
University Photographer
twang@clarkson.edu
315/268-6783
301 Science Center
William Woodard
William Woodard
Events Coordinator
wwoodard@clarkson.edu
315/268-6474
221 Cheel Campus Center