Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Marketing & External Relations


There are 23 people in this department.


Marcy Bennett
Marcy Bennett
Associate Director of University Conferences and Events
mbennett@clarkson.edu
315/268-2189
221 Cheel Campus Center
Natalie Cainaru
Natalie Cainaru
Web Developer/Designer
ncainaru@clarkson.edu
315/268-6747
303 Science Center
Jessica Carista
Jessica Carista
Director of Conference and Event Marketing
jcarista@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Kelly Chezum
Kelly Chezum
Vice President for External Relations
kchezum@clarkson.edu
315/268-4483
333 Science Center
Michael DaGrossa
Michael DaGrossa
Video News Producer
mdagross@clarkson.edu
315/268-6741
301 Science Center
Julie Davis
Julie Davis
Director of Web Development
davisju@clarkson.edu
315/268-6713
303 Science Center
Maureen Fisher
Maureen Fisher
Administrative Assistant
mfisher@clarkson.edu
315/268-4153
329 Science Center
Jerrid French
Jerrid French
Event Assistant (Per Diem)
jrfrench@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Michael Griffin
Michael Griffin
Director of News & Digital Content Services
mgriffin@clarkson.edu
315/268-6716
325 Science Center
Janessa Hargrave
Janessa Hargrave
UI/UX Designer/Engineer & Digital Marketing Analyst
jahargra@clarkson.edu
315/268-6719
303 Science Center
Annie Harrison
Annie Harrison
Director of Media Relations
aharriso@clarkson.edu
315/268-6764
327 Science Center
Jessica Heck
Jessica Heck
Events Coordinator
jheck@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
217 Cheel Campus Center
Renee Holsen
Renee Holsen
Director of Creative Services & Project Management
rholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6715
305 Science Center
Samuel Holsen
Samuel Holsen
Event Assistant
sholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-3950
221 Cheel Campus Center
Jeffrey Jones
Jeffrey Jones
Event Assistant
jefjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Patricia Lane
Patricia Lane
Editorial Assistant
plane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6715
305 Science Center
Adam Marlowe
Adam Marlowe
Web Content Manager
amarlowe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
303 Science Center
Brien O'Keefe
Brien O'Keefe
Interactive Designer / Production Coordinator
bokeefe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6778
305 Science Center
Garrett Roberts
Garrett Roberts
Event Assistant
groberts@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Taylor Robertson
Taylor Robertson
Assistant to the VP for External Relations and Office Manager
troberts@clarkson.edu
315/268-4154
331 Science Center
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
Advancement Communications Specialist
ssmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-6712
315 Science Center
Ting-Li Wang
Ting-Li Wang
University Photographer
twang@clarkson.edu
315/268-6783
301 Science Center