Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Library


There are 8 people in this department.


Gayle Berry
Gayle Berry
Collection Management Librarian
gberry@clarkson.edu
315/268-4452
1000 Educational Resource Ctr
Mitch Bresett
Mitch Bresett
Library Paraprofessional for Access Services
mbresett@clarkson.edu
315/268-4455
1001A Educational Resource Ctr
Mary Cabral
Mary Cabral
Reference & Instruction Librarian
mcabral@clarkson.edu
315/268-4462
1001C Educational Resource Ctr
Regan DeFranza
Regan DeFranza
Health Sciences Librarian
rdefranz@clarkson.edu
315/268-3760
254 Clarkson Hall
Peter Morris
Peter Morris
Systems Librarian
pmorris@clarkson.edu
315/268-4459
1000 Educational Resource Ctr
Bonnie Oemcke
Bonnie Oemcke
Senior Library Paraprofessional for Technical Services
boemcke@clarkson.edu
315/268-4450
1000 Educational Resource Ctr
Barbara Osgood
Barbara Osgood
Senior Library Paraprofessional for Access Services
bosgood@clarkson.edu
315/268-4456
1001B Educational Resource Ctr
Michelle Young
Michelle Young
Director of Libraries & Associate Professor
myoung@clarkson.edu
315/268-4268
1000 Educational Resource Ctr