Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Inst for a Sustainable Environ


There are 12 people in this department.


Mikhail Anisimov
Mikhail Anisimov
Research Professor
manisim@clarkson.edu
315/268-3856
222 CAMP Building
Michelle Crimi
Michelle Crimi
Associate Professor
mcrimi@clarkson.edu
315/268-4174
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Michael Dinan
Michael Dinan
Program Coordinator / Instructor ADK Semester
mdinan@clarkson.edu
315/268-2108
122A Technology Advancement Ct
Samuel Holsen
Samuel Holsen
Research Technician
sholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-3950
106 Rowley Lab
Robert Holub
Robert Holub
Visiting Research Professor
rholub@clarkson.edu
315/268-3856
206 CAMP Building
Philip Hopke
Philip Hopke
Director of ISE/CARES / Bayard D Clarkson Distinguished Professo
phopke@clarkson.edu
315/268-3861
CA206 Camp Annex
Susan Powers
Susan Powers
Associate Director for Sustainability / Jean '79 and Robert '79
sep@clarkson.edu
315/268-6542
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Alan Rossner
Alan Rossner
Associate Professor / Associate Director for Education
rossner@clarkson.edu
315/268-6470
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Mary Jane Smalling
Mary Jane Smalling
Administrative Assistant
msmallin@clarkson.edu
315/268-2318
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Vladimir Smorodin
Vladimir Smorodin
Research Professor
vsmorod@clarkson.edu
106 Rowley Lab
Lydia Soto-Garcia
Lydia Soto-Garcia
Research Associate
lsotogar@clarkson.edu
315/268-2390
CA209 Camp Annex
Xiaoyan Xia
Xiaoyan Xia
Research Assistant Professor
xiax@clarkson.edu
315/268-3950
CA209 Camp Annex