Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Inst for a Sustainable Environ


There are 9 people in this department.


Michelle Crimi
Michelle Crimi
Associate Professor
mcrimi@clarkson.edu
315/268-4174
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Michael Dinan
Michael Dinan
Program Coordinator / Instructor ADK Semester
mdinan@clarkson.edu
315/268-2108
122A Technology Advancement Ct
Alex French
Alex French
Sustainability Coordinator
afrench@clarkson.edu
315/268-2315
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Samuel Holsen
Samuel Holsen
Research Technician
sholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-3950
106 Rowley Lab
Philip Hopke
Philip Hopke
Bayard D. Clarkson Distinguished Professor Emeritus
phopke@clarkson.edu
315/268-3861
CA206 CAMP Annex
Lewis McCaffrey
Lewis McCaffrey
Research Professor
lpmccaff@clarkson.edu
315/268-2317
Susan Powers
Susan Powers
Interim Director of the Institute for a Sustainable Environment
spowers@clarkson.edu
315/268-6542
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Alan Rossner
Alan Rossner
Associate Professor / Associate Director for Education
arossner@clarkson.edu
315/268-6470
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Ling Zhang
Ling Zhang
Administrative Assistant
lzhang@clarkson.edu
315/268-4305
CA207 CAMP Annex