Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Humanities & Social Sciences


There are 27 people in this department.


Frances Weller Bailey
Frances Weller Bailey
Instructor of Humanities / Areta & Social Documentation Director
fbailey@clarkson.edu
315/268-3969
182 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Jennifer Ball
Jennifer Ball
Assistant Professor of Humanities / Title IX Coordinator
jball@clarkson.edu
315/268-4208
168 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Stephen Bird
Stephen Bird
Assistant Professor of Political Science
sbird@clarkson.edu
315/268-3990
271 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Daniel Bradburd
Daniel Bradburd
Professor of Anthropology
sheep@clarkson.edu
315/268-3973
274 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Owen Brady
Owen Brady
Professor of Humanities
obrady@clarkson.edu
315/268-3981
281 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Robin Bunstone
Robin Bunstone
Administrative Assistant
rbunston@clarkson.edu
315/268-6410
265 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Ellen Caldwell
Ellen Caldwell
Associate Professor of Humanities
ellen.caldwell@clarkson.edu
315/268-3972
282 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Stephen Casper
Stephen Casper
Associate Professor
scasper@clarkson.edu
315/268-3882
276 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Joseph Duemer
Joseph Duemer
Professor of Humanities
duemer@clarkson.edu
315/268-3967
273 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Laura Ettinger
Laura Ettinger
Associate Professor of History
ettingle@clarkson.edu
315/268-3991
269 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Michael Garcia
Michael Garcia
Assistant Professor of Literature
mgarcia@clarkson.edu
315/268-3992
280 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Jon Goss
Jon Goss
Professor of Humanities & Social Sciences / Director of Clarkson
jgoss@clarkson.edu
315/268-2320
2101 Price Hall
Brian Hauser
Brian Hauser
Assistant Professor of Film
bhauser@clarkson.edu
315/268-2160
281 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Stephen Hopkins
Stephen Hopkins
Adjunct Instructor in Humanities & Social Sciences
shopkins@clarkson.edu
315/268-6668
265 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Lou Ann Lange
Lou Ann Lange
Assistant Professor of History / Director of Student Development
llange@clarkson.edu
315/268-3975
279 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Emily Martz
Emily Martz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
emartz@clarkson.edu
315/268-6410
170 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Sarah Melville
Sarah Melville
Associate Professor of Ancient History
melville@clarkson.edu
315/268-3966
278 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Christopher Morris
Christopher Morris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
cmorris@clarkson.edu
315/268-3975
283 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Sybille Ngo Nyeck
Sybille Ngo Nyeck
Assistant Professor of Political Science
sngonyec@clarkson.edu
315/268-3987
279 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Lisa Propst
Lisa Propst
Visiting Assistant Professor
lpropst@clarkson.edu
315/268-2335
209 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Christopher Robinson
Christopher Robinson
Associate Professor of Political Science
robinscc@clarkson.edu
315/268-3986
275 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
JoAnn Rogers
JoAnn Rogers
Assistant Professor of Humanities
jrogers@clarkson.edu
315/268-3985
162 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Annegret Staiger
Annegret Staiger
Associate Professor
staiger@clarkson.edu
315/268-3888
272 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Andrew Szarka
Andrew Szarka
Adjunct Assistant Professor
aszarka@clarkson.edu
315/268-3990
170 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
William Vitek
William Vitek
Professor / Chair of Humanities & Social Sciences
vitek@clarkson.edu
315/268-4424
267 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Sheila Weiss
Sheila Weiss
Professor of History
sheilafw@clarkson.edu
315/268-3993
277 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Christina Xydias
Christina Xydias
Assistant Professor of Political Science
cxydias@clarkson.edu
315/268-3988
270 Bertrand H. Snell Hall