Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Human Resources


There are 8 people in this department.


Marilyn Ardito
Marilyn Ardito
Executive Director of Human Resources
mardito@clarkson.edu
315/268-7791
103 Graham Hall
Erica Arnold
Erica Arnold
Environmental Health & Safety Manager / Radiation Safety Officer
earnold@clarkson.edu
315/268-6640
2207 Price Hall
Gerald Bova
Gerald Bova
Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
gbova@clarkson.edu
315/268-2362
2203 Price Hall
Catherine Fayette
Catherine Fayette
Administrative Assistant
cfayette@clarkson.edu
315/268-7928
104 Graham Hall
Katje Foster
Katje Foster
Human Resources Specialist
kfoster@clarkson.edu
315/268-7923
107 Graham Hall
Traci Giffin
Traci Giffin
Administrative Assistant
tgiffin@clarkson.edu
315/268-7928
104 Graham Hall
Amy McGaheran
Amy McGaheran
Associate Director of Human Resources
amcgaher@clarkson.edu
315/268-3788
102 Graham Hall
Colleen Truman
Colleen Truman
Benefit Manager
ctruman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2222
105 Graham Hall