Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Engineering & Management


There are 8 people in this department.


Usman Ahmed
Usman Ahmed
Instructor, Engineering and Management
mahmed@clarkson.edu
315/268-7883
107 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Adrienne Boswell
Adrienne Boswell
Student Support Advisor / Officer Manager
aboswell@clarkson.edu
315/268-2144
121 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Marshall Issen
Marshall Issen
Instructor
missen@clarkson.edu
315/268-7780
109 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Cecilia Martinez
Cecilia Martinez
Assistant Professor
hmartine@clarkson.edu
315/268-2131
105 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
R. John Milne
R. John Milne
Assistant Professor / Neil '64 & Karen Bonke Assistant Professor
rmilne@clarkson.edu
315/268-7919
333 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Amir Mousavian
Amir Mousavian
Assistant Professor, Engineering and Management
smousavi@clarkson.edu
315/268-3703
103 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Misty Spriggs
Misty Spriggs
Associate Director
mspriggs@clarkson.edu
315/268-6579
119 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Amy Zander
Amy Zander
Professor / Director of Engineering & Management
zander@clarkson.edu
315/268-3849
101 Bertrand H. Snell Hall