Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Electrical and Computer Eng


There are 25 people in this department.


Mahesh Banavar
Mahesh Banavar
Assistant Professor
mbanavar@clarkson.edu
315/268-3883
139 CAMP Building
James Carroll
James Carroll
Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
jcarroll@clarkson.edu
315/268-7726
164 CAMP Building
Ming-Cheng Cheng
Ming-Cheng Cheng
Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
mcheng@clarkson.edu
315/268-7735
138 CAMP Building
Susan Conry
Susan Conry
Distinguished Service Professor / Director of Software Engineeri
conry@clarkson.edu
315/268-6510
166 CAMP Building
Melike Erol Kantarci
Melike Erol Kantarci
Assistant Professor
merolkan@clarkson.edu
315/268-5952
CA204 Camp Annex
Laura Holsopple
Laura Holsopple
CITeR Managing Director in Electrical and Computer Engineering
lholsopp@clarkson.edu
315/268-2134
CA2200
Daqing Hou
Daqing Hou
Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
dhou@clarkson.edu
315/268-7675
127 CAMP Building
William Jemison
William Jemison
Professor / Chair of Electrical & Computer Engineering / Vice Pr
wjemison@clarkson.edu
315/268-6509
156 CAMP Building
Peter Johnson
Peter Johnson
Research Associate in Electrical and Computer Eng
johnsopa@clarkson.edu
136 CAMP Building
Burak Kantarci
Burak Kantarci
Assistant Professor
bkantarc@clarkson.edu
315/268-6511
167 CAMP Building
Abul Khondker
Abul Khondker
Associate Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
khondker@clarkson.edu
315/268-2127
134 CAMP Building
Jack Koplowitz
Jack Koplowitz
Associate Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
koplowitz@clarkson.edu
315/268-6545
141 CAMP Building
Jill LaCoss
Jill LaCoss
Administrative Assistant
nosnibor@clarkson.edu
315/268-7648
156 CAMP Building
Jie Li
Jie Li
Assistant Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
jieli@clarkson.edu
315/268-2126
144 CAMP Building
Chen Liu
Chen Liu
Assistant Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
cliu@clarkson.edu
315/268-2090
136 CAMP Building
Donna McDonald
Donna McDonald
Administrative Assistant
adminyma@clarkson.edu
315/268-6511
156 CAMP Building
Paul McGrath
Paul McGrath
Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
mcgrath@clarkson.edu
315/268-7606
133 CAMP Building
Robert Meyer
Robert Meyer
Associate Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
meyer@clarkson.edu
315/268-6465
143 CAMP Building
Thomas Ortmeyer
Thomas Ortmeyer
Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
ortmeyer@clarkson.edu
315/268-4035
156 CAMP Building
Shannon Ralston
Shannon Ralston
Assistant Research Coordinator in Electrical & Computer Engineer
sralston@clarkson.edu
315/268-2134
CA2200
Daniel Rissacher
Daniel Rissacher
Instructor
drissach@clarkson.edu
315/268-6511
246 CAMP Building
Charles Robinson
Charles Robinson
Herman L Schulman Endowed Chair / Director, Center for Rehabilit
robinson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6651
CA220A Camp Annex
Stephanie Schuckers
Stephanie Schuckers
Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
sschucke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6536
CA2207 Camp Annex
James Svoboda
James Svoboda
Associate Professor / Executive Officer in Electrical & Computer
svoboda@clarkson.edu
315/268-6551
156 CAMP Building
Lei Wu
Lei Wu
Assistant Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering
lwu@clarkson.edu
315/268-3914
147 CAMP Building