Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Division of Research


There are 12 people in this department.


Anthony Adamczyk
Anthony Adamczyk
Assistant Intellectual Property & Research Compliance Coordinato
aadamczy@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
115 Technology Advancement Ctr
Diane Brouwer
Diane Brouwer
Award Management Specialist in Division of Research
brouwerd@clarkson.edu
315/268-3791
Anna Marie Dawley
Anna Marie Dawley
Contract & Grant Administrator
adawley@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
117 Technology Advancement Ctr
Donalee Eggleston
Donalee Eggleston
Administrative Assistant
degglest@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
115 Technology Advancement Ctr
Patti Kellogg
Patti Kellogg
Award Management Specialist in Division of Research
pkellogg@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
115 Technology Advancement Ctr
Kimberly Klatt
Kimberly Klatt
Research Compliance Officer in Division of Research
kklatt@clarkson.edu
315/268-4441
116 Technology Advancement Ctr
Rebecca Larrow
Rebecca Larrow
Award Management Specialist
rlarrow@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
113 Technology Advancement Ctr
Tammy Pratt
Tammy Pratt
Administrative Assistant
tpratt@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
115 Technology Advancement Ctr
Gregory Slack
Gregory Slack
Director of Research & Technology Transfer
gslack@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
114 Technology Advancement Ctr
Rebecca Thatcher
Rebecca Thatcher
Administrative Assistant
rthatche@clarkson.edu
315/268-6475
115 Technology Advancement Ctr
Todd Travis
Todd Travis
Award Administrator
ttravis@clarkson.edu
315/268-4335
118 Technology Advancement Ctr
Ronda Wagstaff
Ronda Wagstaff
Assistant Research Administrator
rwagstaf@clarkson.edu
315/268-4337
113 Technology Advancement Ctr