Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Controller's Office


There are 12 people in this department.


Karen Barrett
Karen Barrett
Endowment / Plant Accountant
kbarrett@clarkson.edu
315/268-7650
2003C Graham Hall
Roberta Chestnut
Roberta Chestnut
Accounting Assistant
rchestnu@clarkson.edu
315/268-3789
2003H Graham Hall
Elizabeth Corbine
Elizabeth Corbine
Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable Office Manager
ecorbine@clarkson.edu
315/268-2137
2003H Graham Hall
Heather Henry
Heather Henry
Associate Controller
hhenry@clarkson.edu
315/268-2089
2004A Graham Hall
Donna Martell
Donna Martell
Controller
dmartell@clarkson.edu
315/268-7258
2003F Graham Hall
Betsy Niles
Betsy Niles
Accounting Assistant
nilesbm@clarkson.edu
315/268-6486
2003E Graham Hall
Jennifer Page
Jennifer Page
Supervising Staff Accountant
jpage@clarkson.edu
315/268-2138
2003A Graham Hall
Todd Phillips
Todd Phillips
Associate Controller
tphillip@clarkson.edu
315/268-4426
2003G Graham Hall
Kelly Rathbun
Kelly Rathbun
Research Accountant
krathbun@clarkson.edu
315/268-6462
2003B Graham Hall
Susan Scott
Susan Scott
Chief Accountant
scotts@clarkson.edu
315/268-6407
2003E Graham Hall
Shawn Seymour
Shawn Seymour
Senior Accountant
sseymour@clarkson.edu
315/268-4282
2003A Graham Hall
Nancy White
Nancy White
Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
nwhite@clarkson.edu
315/268-3789
2003H Graham Hall