Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Controller's Office


There are 11 people in this department.


Christopher Alger
Christopher Alger
Controller
calger@clarkson.edu
315/268-7258
2003F Graham Hall
Karen Barrett
Karen Barrett
Endowment / Plant Accountant
kbarrett@clarkson.edu
315/268-7650
2003C Graham Hall
Roberta Chestnut
Roberta Chestnut
Research Accountant
rchestnu@clarkson.edu
315/268-2136
2003A Graham Hall
Dawn LaBarge
Dawn LaBarge
Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
dlabarge@clarkson.edu
315/268-2137
2003H Graham Hall
Betsy Niles
Betsy Niles
Accounting Assistant
bniles@clarkson.edu
315/268-6486
2003B Graham Hall
Todd Phillips
Todd Phillips
Associate Controller
tphillip@clarkson.edu
315/268-2089
2003G Graham Hall
Amy Randolph
Amy Randolph
Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
arandolp@clarkson.edu
315/268-4426
2003H Graham Hall
Kelly Rathbun
Kelly Rathbun
Supervising Staff Accountant
krathbun@clarkson.edu
315/268-6462
2003G Graham Hall
Shawn Seymour
Shawn Seymour
Senior Accountant
sseymour@clarkson.edu
315/268-4282
2003I Graham Hall
Carol Sovay
Carol Sovay
Accounting Assistant / Accounts Payable
csovay@clarkson.edu
315/268-2135
2003H Graham Hall
Hope Walker
Hope Walker
Assistant Controller
hwalker@clarkson.edu
315/268-2138
2002B Graham Hall