Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: CAMP


There are 11 people in this department.


Sridevi Alety
Sridevi Alety
Visiting Research Scholar in Center for Advanced Materials Proce
aletysr@clarkson.edu
315/268-3750
350 CAMP Building
S. V. Babu
S. V. Babu
Director of CAMP / Distinguished University Professor
babu@clarkson.edu
315/268-2336
350 CAMP Building
Dr. Dana Barry
Dr. Dana Barry
Senior Technical Writer
dmbarry@clarkson.edu
315/268-7680
346 CAMP Building
Leila Boyea
Leila Boyea
Administrative Assistant
leila@clarkson.edu
315/268-3750
350 CAMP Building
Ted Champagne
Ted Champagne
Instrumentation Technician
tchampag@clarkson.edu
315/268-3751
343 CAMP Building
Christopher Lanthier
Christopher Lanthier
Laboratory Technician in CAMP
lanthicg@clarkson.edu
315/268-7673
357 CAMP Building
Richard Partch
Richard Partch
Senior University Professor in CAMP
partch@clarkson.edu
315/268-2351
353 CAMP Building
Christopher Plunkett
Christopher Plunkett
Instrumentation Technician
cplunket@clarkson.edu
315/268-7995
343 CAMP Building
Urmi Roy
Urmi Roy
Web Designer in CAMP
urmi@clarkson.edu
315/268-2336
356 CAMP Building
Deborah Shipp
Deborah Shipp
Research Technician in CAMP
dgshipp@clarkson.edu
315/268-7673
356 CAMP Building
Timothy Thomas
Timothy Thomas
Deputy Director
tthomas@clarkson.edu
315/268-2336
351 CAMP Building