Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: CAMP


There are 13 people in this department.


Leila Boyea
Leila Boyea
Administrative Assistant
lboyea@clarkson.edu
315/268-3750
350 CAMP Building
Elisabeth Cain
Elisabeth Cain
CAMP Business Development Manager
ecain@clarkson.edu
315/268-3748
351 CAMP Building
Todd Fountain
Todd Fountain
Instrumentation Specialist
tafounta@clarkson.edu
315/268-3751
343 CAMP Building
Marilyn Freeman
Marilyn Freeman
Director of CAMP / Michael and Janet Jesanis Chair / Director of
mfreeman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2316
103 CAMP Building
Maria Freitas Ladouceur
Maria Freitas Ladouceur
Administrative Assistant
mfreitas@clarkson.edu
315/268-3749
350 CAMP Building
David Gower
David Gower
CAMP Outreach Program Manager
dgower@clarkson.edu
315/268-5508
350 CAMP Building
Christopher Lanthier
Christopher Lanthier
Research Technician
lanthicg@clarkson.edu
315/268-7673
352 CAMP Building
Chenyu Lin
Chenyu Lin
Research Technician
clin@clarkson.edu
353 CAMP Building
Angshuman Pal
Angshuman Pal
Research Associate
apal@clarkson.edu
315/268-3804
328 CAMP Building
Richard Partch
Richard Partch
Senior University Professor
rpartch@clarkson.edu
315/268-2351
353 CAMP Building
Christopher Plunkett
Christopher Plunkett
Instrumentation Specialist
cplunket@clarkson.edu
315/268-7995
343 CAMP Building
Urmi Roy
Urmi Roy
Web Designer
urmi@clarkson.edu
315/268-2336
356 CAMP Building
Deborah Shipp
Deborah Shipp
Research Technician
dgshipp@clarkson.edu
315/268-7673
356 CAMP Building